Solia

Solia You Are Beautiful Bundle

336 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
$219.99
$129.97
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 336 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner (8)
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush (5)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 336 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Pleasure To Use. It Helps My Daily Routine.
    The moisturizing thermal primer spray is easy to use. It has a neutral smell which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me! Not only does it protect the hair from the heat of a hairdryer and straightener (my hair ends up softer) but it also helps you style your hair. I also have noticed that it was easier to straighten my hair after using this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Nice To Use, Feels Great.
    The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
    The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
    It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shampoo
    The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
    A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
    It lathers great and rinses very easily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Protector
    My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



    Protects hair from drying & styling effects
    Creates healthier hair
    Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
    Pump application
    Shatter resistant bottle
    Made in the USA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Silky!
    GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    5 Star Rating
    Magnificent
    this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
    This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love How My Hair Feels!
    I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free!
    Used this on damp hair and then blow dryed, love the light citrus scent and also left my hair frizz free after it was dried! nice to use a product that does not weight my hair down!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    love the way this shampoo left my hair feeling and smelling. my hair did not feel as dry as it normally is and pairing this shampoo with the conditioner made a huge difference. my hair looked soft and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name