Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Hot Pink Flat Iron Bundle

5,518 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in a modern hot pink color to add fun to your...
$156.99
$102.98
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,518 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Hot Pink Flat Iron Bundle (1)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5517)
Show All 5,518 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Virgin Islands
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far I'm Loving It
    Great buy Great price

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curly Girl In Disguise!
    I have had zero luck with straighteners. After a lot of research I bought this Solia and am so glad I did. What was a most frustrating two hour process took less than half an hour on the first try. Curls be gone! Yaaay!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    Best thing ever!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love!
    I'm in love with my new flat iron. This brand and product was recommended to be by a friend. I have really long and curly (tight) hair. This iron makes my hair look like I never had curly hair. It is quick to heat up, easy to use and stores nice. I couldn't be happier ;)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Skeptic Turned Believer!
    I was very skeptical paying this much money, but my hairdresser did suggest I look on this website for a "good" flat iron. The first time I used it, I thought it wasn't working - my hair just slipped through too easily...I thought my grip was too loose! It is so smooth, it doesn't pull my hair or frizz it. I have natural blonde hair that is prone to frizzies and flyaways, with this my hair is so smooth and stylish...and I can actually get it in a ponytail the next day without crazy hair!! I'm impressed...so worth it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    California
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Meh!
    I bought this thinking it would work after reading all of the reviews, but I was disappointed! I bought it to replace my Sedu. I have thick slightly wavy hair. I wanted a straightener that would straightener my hair and keep the frizz away. This straightener works better than your average drugstore straightener..but not the best either.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Wpg, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Melted!!!
    I order the red one 2 years ago. It was working fine, until a couple months ago when it burnt my hair. It wasn't even on the highest setting which I thought was odd. (My hair is course and thick so it can take the heat.) The next time I went to use it, I plugged it in and came back a few minutes later, picked it up and it literally melted and fell apart into
    pieces. I'm fortunate one of the pieces didn't fall and touch my skin. But it did burn a spot in my marble counter top. Anyway just a warning, be careful it can over heat above the normal temps.
    Before Photo
    24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Its Ok But Not Worth The Money
    I've had my solia for about two years and its just ok. It does the job but it makes my hair feel very dry and not very shiny. I had a babyliss before this and I loves it. I haven't had any major problems with it but I would not purchase it again, or recommend it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    2 Star Rating
    Good Straightener But Breaks Frequently
    This product is great when it works, but unfortunately it stops turning on after about a year or sometimes even less The warranty usually covers this, but it's annoying to consistently have to ship back and forth for replacements. I went through about 5 of these before I gave up. Go with a different brand that doesn't consistently break.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Worked Good At First...
    I have had this flat iron for almost a year now. It worked really good at first, I loved it. I got the results I expected. Straight frizzy-less hair. Now...if my cord is not just right, it cuts off. It also started pulling my hair. My hair got stuck in between the plates on one side!! Scared the crap out of me! I have mid back, long hair! I am scared to use it now. I will not buy another one.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Allure Rhinestone Diamond Barrette

    Allure Rhinestone Diamond Barrette

    Allure Rhinestone Diamond Barrette dresses up your special occasion with sparkle and shine.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate and Acai Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate and Acai Shampoo

    Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate & Acai Shampoo protects your hair color against the effects of free radicals with the properties of Pomegranate & Acai extracts.

    Old Price: $9.95 New Price: $7.95
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name