Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Frizz Free Flat Iron Bundle

5,544 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Frizz Free Flat Iron Bundle includes the highly rated and popular Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron. This Solia flat has ...
$79.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,544 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Frizz Free Flat Iron Bundle (2)
Show All 5,544 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Myerstown, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I just received my solia, after 2 days! Two days! The solia is so great. Makes my hair so straight and silky smooth. I have really curly hair, and it gets frizzy quickly with just the blow dryer. Anxious to try this on a rainy day. Will get back to you. But, I love it!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!
    I dont have curly hair, but my hair does have a subtle wave which gets worse with humidity. I love the look of truly straight hair and my stylist recommended the Solia 1 1/4" flat iron for me. She told me that it is professional quality ceramic flat iron, but it doesnt go beyond the $100 price mark. I dont mind spending $88 on a flat iron provided it does the job well. I have owned a cheaper flat iron, but I was never happy with the results. This Solia flat iron is wonderful. It heats up quickly and it doesnt seem to scorch my hair like the cheaper one did. My hair is silky straight and flawless in a fraction of the time that it took with my old flat iron. Best of all, my hair doesnt get that subtle wave back by the end of the day. My hair is fine/medium in texture and it still feels healthy after straightening it every day with this iron. It has a variable temp control (I use a lower setting for my fine/medium hair), contoured handles which are comfortable and easy to hold and a swiveling power cord (doesnt sound like much, but my old flat iron didnt have this and I was constantly untangling my cord). I recommend this flat iron to everyone. It is reasonably priced for a professional quality flat iron and it really does the job well. I wish I had bought it years ago.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Winston-Salem , NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    It is the best flat iron that I have ever bought. It used to take me over a hafe an hour to do my hair and now it takes less than 10 min. I highly recomend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    This flat iron is amazing!! I bought one about a month ago and it arrived to my house in Canada in 2 days. The product is great. It smooths out my hair and it lasts for a long time. I would reccomend this one to anyone that is in the market for flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Reno, Nv
    5 Star Rating
    Even In The Rain It Was Awesome
    I got my iron yesterday and it is really great, I read the rivies for the chi which I almost bought but I am so happy that I went with this iron, it straightned my hair in half the time. I went to work, slept on it and the next day I got up it was still straight, and then I went out side and it is pouring rain my hair stayed straight- I swear!!! This product is worth the money$$$ I was nervous to spend this amount on a hair tool but I have no regrets and let me tell you I have hair that is impossible to straighten. Buy this you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I love my solia flat iron. My hair is naturally thick, wavy, and frizzy. I didnt think any flat iron would be able to work, but I was wrong. The solia leaves my hair so straight and silky. I now have the type of hair Ive always wanted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This was my first flat iron--it was both easy to use and fast; takes at the most a minute to heat up and the results last for a long time. This was also my first order from folica..I have not seen anyone ship as fast as them. Theyre like ninjas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    3 Star Rating
    It Was Great The First Week
    I recently bought my Solia straightener in the mail and i was so excited. So i tried it out the next day and it worked wonderful. It worked wonderful for about a week and then it was a disaster. It fried my hair more than any other straightener i have ever had. My hair fell out it small chunks. And i know it wasnt just my hair because i have been straightening my hair for 4 years now. So if you do buy this item youll love it for the first week but once it fries off your hair youll hate it. If you do buy it, i reccomend you be very careful
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Totally In Love
    As a person who straightens her hair every other day, I am totally in love with this iron. I have had the Chi, and before that was using Helen of Troys metal plates. Well I thought the Chi was great, but this iron is BETTER. It leaves my hair REALLY soft and shiny, something the Chi DIDNT do! I also love that it goes up to 450 degrees.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hammond, LA
    4 Star Rating
    Must Have Quality Product
    I love this straightener!! I have tried the chi and loved it. But they are being mass produced and therefore the quality is not as good! My hair dresser uses a Paul Mitchell which is fabulous, but my Solia is just as good as the Paul Mitchell. I have curly hair, and now my hair is silky, straight, and shiny. I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion restores and nourishes skin using the well know healing and nourishing properties of all natural Moroccan argan oil and aloe vera.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

    Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

    Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.

    Old Price: $17.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name