ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

809 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 809 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") (809)
Show All 809 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Fremont, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Hubby bought me this iron for my birthday (put it on my list)....works excellent, gets very hot, very fast and straightens very quickly and smoothly. Doesnt pull or break my hair when Im using it. I did a lot of research before requesting this one and I am very happy with the results. I recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • HOUSTON,TX
    2 Star Rating
    It Upset Me
    I GET THE SOLIA AS A CUSTOMER SERVICE RECOMMEND ME-I HAVE FINE WAVY HAIR . I TRIED IT ONCE BUT IT IS VERY BAD ON MY HAIR. SO I AM GOING TO RETURN AND TRY ANOTHER ONE.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Crystal Lake IL
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This product is worth the money all the way!! I have natural curls that dont give up, but with this flat iron it takes the curls out plus makes my hair shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    its worth the money, i have fractioned the time needed to straighten my hair, and i can tell its less damaging than my prior store bought so called "ceramic" irons. it heats up super quick and stays like that. hurray to no frizziess!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This item was a great buy. I have hair so thick that all the hairdressers Ive seen say its the thickest they have ever seen, and it is crazy wavy and curly. This straightner gets its perfectly straight and smoothe. It cuts time a little bit but with my hair not much. It takes a least 25 minutes to get the hair i want, but a good purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    Straighner
    this is a really good straigner. i have my hair like big time curl and thick so evry strigner i bouth dint workand it pull my hair hard. this one it takes me like 15 min to straignet and it loocks like my hair but really straight. this has been the only straigner i love. and if you wet ur hair, it wont come off that easily. its sort of expencive but it works what else dou you want or you preffer a cheep one that doesnt work i prefer the expensive one that works. ok hope you get urs soon cause its mag how it works...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Delivery! Good Stuff! Very Pleased.
    I get it much quicker than I expected. And the product itself is great. It really makes my hair look nicer. :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    When I received the product, the look is not very impressive. I even questioned whether it is ceremic plate or just painted ceremic surface. No matter what it made from, it works so well on my thick curly hair. I have been looking for such a quick and easy method to wear my hair straight for a long time and finally I find it! Highly recommended!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    3 Star Rating
    It Takes Forever!!!
    I can straight my hair in 30 minutes with a hair dryer and always looks great but I wanted to buy a flat iron to spend less time right? So, I got this one and it took me an hour!!! It might work for styling hair that has already been straightened with a hair dryer and a round comb but to do the whole job on its own forget it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I bought this product based on the reviews and am very very happy with my purchase. The Solia works beautifully.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name