ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

809 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).
$165.95
$89.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 809 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") (809)
Show All 809 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    heats up so quick and straightens my hair in a fraction of the time that a drugstore "Ceramic" (coated..duh) used to do. my hair isnt frizzy and looks smooth n shiny w/o productss. Sooo worth the money n more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    After frying my shoulder length natural curly hair with a cheaper iron, I love this ceramic one. The price was great as is the quality. The results are amazing, and my hair is not breaking off. The only reason I dont give it an excellent is because it is the only ceramic iron i have used. It does require a bit of pressure on the iron to keep my hair pressed in, but it is no big deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Lake Forest
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing
    This is the best straightener anyone could use, i havent tried it yet but my teacher told me it was amazing!! so yeah im planning on ordering it soon! you guys are awesome!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended.
    This is an excellent flat iron. It is lightweight (very easy to use!) with smooth ceramic plates and variant heat settings, all which I loved and worked great. Ive tried a lot of flat irons and this one worked perfectly on my coarse, thick hair. Id seriously recommend it to anyone. Well worth the $98.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • KY
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Looks Great!!
    I bought this product based on the reviews, so I thought I should write one too! I really am pleased so far with this flat iron! I can fix my hair in about 15 minutes. (My old flat iron took about 25-30 minutes) I really like the way my hair looks after using this product! My hair is thick & frizzy, but after using this iron its straight, shiny & soft!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Briarcliff Manor NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    Just used it for the first time and I was extremely happy with the results. My very curly hair has become Silk shiny strait. There is a temperature control so you dont burn your hair, and its easy to handle. So far so good!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Good Flat Iron!
    I am a serious flat iron user, and this one is pretty good. I havent had a chance to really sit down and flat iron my hair REALLY well, but it gets the job done quickly, leaves my hair soft and shiny, and heats up really quickly. Id reccomend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy With This Product.
    I am very happy with this product. I have extremely thick, course and wavey hair and this has helped a lot. Now my hair is so much easier to handle. This iron makes it silky and straight. It takes less time and the results are much better. It is light weight and easy to handle. I would recommend this to anyone. I read all of the other reviews before buying and and was impressed at the responses. Now I am another happy customer!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Savannah, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I love this product! It works very well even in heavy humidity! Delivery was quick and easy, I would definately recommend the Solia flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Flat Iron
    this flat iron is a million times better than the cheap one that i bought at a pharmacy by my house. my hair is sooooooo smooth and silky and it takes so much less time. i get tons of compliments on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name