ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

809 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 809 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") (809)
Show All 809 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bought Two! Wife & Daughter
    I bought two Solia flat irons, one for my daughter and one for my wife and they are still raving how great they are! My wife has owned several over the years and this is the best hands down. We considered the Sedu however they have the same features and the only difference being price we went with Solia. No regrets, only smiles. My daughter received the Solia 1.25" in Purple and she thinks its awesome. My wife the 1 3/4" in Black and she says she has never had a finer unit. Fast heat up, last all day. Satisfaction guaranteed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    G8 Flat Iron
    Its really light weight and just need to glide one time on my hair and my hair turns out flat straight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Hair!
    This is a great product. I only have to bring it through my hair once, and it's straight, soft and shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    Loooove this flat iron. My hair was so soft and the straightest I've ever gotten it on my own. I usually get my hair pressed but now I think Im going to continue to flat iro it myself. I am African American and I do not have a perm, this flat iron did great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!!
    This is the most amazing straightener I have ever used!!!!! My hair is very thick and wavy and this straightener straightens it perfectly in less than 10 minutes. It keeps my hair straight for the entire day, I don't have to straighten it more than once! BUY IT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    I love this flat iron!! it's been almost 1 year and still loving it! i recommanded it to someone that likes their flat iron to heat up quick and have thick hair and long hair! I get my hair straight in bout 15 min. and that's because i take my time on my hair! if you are considering on buying this flat iron! Good choice and enjoy your flat iron!!! like i did!!! if you don't like it then you don't like it...hope you find one you like!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    It Sucks
    this item is very heavy for my, dont meets Expectations, I return this iron and folica process my return in 10/05/2010 and I still dont receive my refund, Am really disapointed
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'll Never Buy A Chi Again!
    I had owned 3 Chi straighteners previously because that's what hairdressers told me to get. However, I got tired of having to replace them after about a year, so I decided to try a new brand. I love this straightner! It is so powerful and straightens my hair much faster than with my Chi. We have 3 girls with thick, straight hair in our house and we are all fighting over this flat iron -- everyone loves it! The one lone Chi that is left in our house hasn't been touched since this arrived!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is the second one of these I have bought ~ the first one I had for five years and it was awesome. My daughter dropped it and it stopped working and I immediately bought the exact same one. I can't imagine finding one that works any better than this!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • WV
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever!
    Definitely worth the money. I had a Hot Tools straightner before and didn't know what I was missing. I've been using it for several months now on my long, thick, wavey hair and it only takes me about 10 minutes (after blow drying) to get it stick straight. It doesn't pull at all. Use a heat protectant on your hair though!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name