Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4")

808 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1-3/4" model is designed for customers with thick, long hair (longer than shoulder length).
$165.95
$89.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 808 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-3/4") (808)
Show All 808 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    After frying my shoulder length natural curly hair with a cheaper iron, I love this ceramic one. The price was great as is the quality. The results are amazing, and my hair is not breaking off. The only reason I dont give it an excellent is because it is the only ceramic iron i have used. It does require a bit of pressure on the iron to keep my hair pressed in, but it is no big deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Lake Forest
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing
    This is the best straightener anyone could use, i havent tried it yet but my teacher told me it was amazing!! so yeah im planning on ordering it soon! you guys are awesome!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended.
    This is an excellent flat iron. It is lightweight (very easy to use!) with smooth ceramic plates and variant heat settings, all which I loved and worked great. Ive tried a lot of flat irons and this one worked perfectly on my coarse, thick hair. Id seriously recommend it to anyone. Well worth the $98.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • KY
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Looks Great!!
    I bought this product based on the reviews, so I thought I should write one too! I really am pleased so far with this flat iron! I can fix my hair in about 15 minutes. (My old flat iron took about 25-30 minutes) I really like the way my hair looks after using this product! My hair is thick & frizzy, but after using this iron its straight, shiny & soft!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Briarcliff Manor NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    Just used it for the first time and I was extremely happy with the results. My very curly hair has become Silk shiny strait. There is a temperature control so you dont burn your hair, and its easy to handle. So far so good!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Good Flat Iron!
    I am a serious flat iron user, and this one is pretty good. I havent had a chance to really sit down and flat iron my hair REALLY well, but it gets the job done quickly, leaves my hair soft and shiny, and heats up really quickly. Id reccomend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy With This Product.
    I am very happy with this product. I have extremely thick, course and wavey hair and this has helped a lot. Now my hair is so much easier to handle. This iron makes it silky and straight. It takes less time and the results are much better. It is light weight and easy to handle. I would recommend this to anyone. I read all of the other reviews before buying and and was impressed at the responses. Now I am another happy customer!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Savannah, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I love this product! It works very well even in heavy humidity! Delivery was quick and easy, I would definately recommend the Solia flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Flat Iron
    this flat iron is a million times better than the cheap one that i bought at a pharmacy by my house. my hair is sooooooo smooth and silky and it takes so much less time. i get tons of compliments on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    This a great iron. My hair is very frizzy and it makes it completely strait and it stays that way until i take a shower! Even after i sleep! I love this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,766 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

    Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

    Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.

    Old Price: $17.99 New Price: $11.99
Server Name