Steal Of The Day PINK50
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

5,556 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution fo...
$79.99 - $89.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,556 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5556)
Show All 5,556 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tuscaloosa, AL...roll Tide!!
    4 Star Rating
    My Opinion
    I really enjoy this straightner. It works really well. However, the reviews are a alittel misleading, I was expecting it to be AMAZING, but it is not that. Do not get me wrong, it works wonderfully, but it is not as great as I was expecting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This iron is awesome! It gives you stick straight hair in minutes.I received my iron the day after I placed my order! I couldnt believe how fast it was shipped to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I really like this straightener so much, I would suggest it for anyone who straightens their hair on a regular basis. It is super slick!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Iron
    I have had this Flat Iron for a month now and absolutely love it. My hair gets straight without getting flat and stays that way all day. I highly recommend this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    My Solia Flat Iron came with the UPS man today, and I think its wonderful. My old iron, Conair, didnt burn my hair like others have experienced, but it didnt straighten it either. Also, my hair always got caught because it had odd handles. The Solia heats up faster than I thought was possible. My other iron took 30-45 minutes to get to where it was alright. This one takes a minute tops. Overall, Im happy with the results. I have wavy hair that is already beautiful, but now its gorgeous!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron!
    I have tried multiple ways of straigtening my naturally curly hair. Ive tried a metal flat iron, which never got the frizz out. Ive also tried to Revo Hair Syler that was advertised on TV, and it was still frizzing, and got caught a lot. But when I bought this flat iron, I skeptical. It came in five days, and it works like a dream. I have never had my hair this straight doing it myself. It looks like when the stylist does it. I am so impressed, and will recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My hair gets so frizzy after I blow dry it that I look like cave woman. This flat iron not only straightens my hair but can also curl it too. Its like two irons in one. I really do like this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    i havent really used it that often but as much as i have used it... its been great... heats up very fast... striaghtens very well... :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great! Love The Results!
    This flat iron works great! I was going to buy a Chi but read the reviews and decided to check out the Solia. I was a little skeptical about spending so much money on this product but it was well worth it. My hair stays straight all day and feels so soft. I would recommend the Solia to anyone wanting great results in little time. If I could, I would give the Solia 6 stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name