ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

5,562 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron has features to ensure true silky straight hair. 
$139.99
$80.00
Save 43% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,562 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5562)
Show All 5,562 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I really like this flat iron. My hair is very fine, frizzy and curly. This flat iron makes it so silky smooth. I am very happy with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I bought this flatiron about a month ago and was hoping for the best - having read the many positive reviews. I wasnt sure it was worth the money after the first use. Well, since then - I have gotten used to and I love it. It works really well. I can get my entire head done in about 15-20 mins. In fact I was out in heavy rain recently and my hair didnt frizz or curl up. Yea! I love my Solia Flatiron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It works. Not sure about why everyone is saying that it makes their hair looks shiny, my is as dry as before and I use Kerastase conditioner before ironing too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome...need I say more?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Louis
    5 Star Rating
    The Best So Far
    The reviews ARE NOT MISS LEADING at all..If you have tried any other straightner...like conair or hot tools...you would know that this one works the best. Anything that doesnt fry your hair, and can iron it in minutes is worth the purchase. I agree with all the excellent reviews on here. I dont see how any other straightner could do better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • US
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good !
    I ordered it used it liked it ! I also had previously ordered the Sedu and it was great as well! The plus with the Solia is it can be used on damp or dry hair! The plus with the Sedu is it is even smoother through the hair then the Solia,but either one is a great purchase.Just really depends on if you want one you can use on damp or dry hair.I also have the Kenta I keep atleast three of the best rated just to make sure I have back ups.The Kenta is great as well.I have only ordered those three so far and they are doing a great job for what I wanted.I would suggest to click on the website link that says (the best flat irons)because I have three of those listed and they have not let me down I am sure the others are good as well.I have long hair and its fairly thick and it they still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tuscaloosa, AL...roll Tide!!
    4 Star Rating
    My Opinion
    I really enjoy this straightner. It works really well. However, the reviews are a alittel misleading, I was expecting it to be AMAZING, but it is not that. Do not get me wrong, it works wonderfully, but it is not as great as I was expecting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This iron is awesome! It gives you stick straight hair in minutes.I received my iron the day after I placed my order! I couldnt believe how fast it was shipped to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I really like this straightener so much, I would suggest it for anyone who straightens their hair on a regular basis. It is super slick!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name