Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

5,537 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution fo...
$79.99 - $89.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 5,537 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
Show All 5,537 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Thing Is Great!
    This is the item i have been wanting but never thought id have the money to get. it was well worth it and now i can wear my hair down with pride. it just makes youre hair look great and feels great too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Denver
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    This iron is pure quality and lives up to its reputation. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to purchase a flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Loveeee My Flat Iron!!!
    I absolutely LOVE the Solia flat iron. The iron heats up super fast so I dont have to wait for it. It used to take me at least 45 minutes to straighten my hair everyday, but with the Solia flat iron, it takes me 15 at most. If youre looking for a quick and easy to use flat iron that doesnt do as much damage as those other flat irons, this is it. I strongly reccomend it to everyone who uses a flat iron on a daily basis.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing I would recommend would be to possibly purchase the thinnest one you can find. My little sister has one that is half an inch, and I still like it more than my 1 1/4 iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This is the best flat iron that I purchased. This is acutally my second because the first one I dropped it and it broke so they are pretty delicate, but it works great! I have very thick hair and this straighting my hair within 10 mintues (no joke) it is great... This is the best price that I have found anywhere else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had!!!
    Received the Solia in about 7 days and it really is the best flat iron I have ever used. I was using the Solana then I left it at my parents over Christmas so what better excuse to buy a new one. I borrowed my neighbors Chi until I received the Solia. After comparing my hair after using the Chi and the Solia I was much happier with the Solia. Great purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Beach, California
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!!
    This is by far the best iron that I have ever used. Unlike other irons it doesnt pull my hair or make it look dry and frizzy. I have paid over $300.00 for irons in the past and have been dissapointed. This is my cheapest and best buy ever!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Toledo, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Winning Product
    Heats up really fast and gives off a lot of heat to really smooth out the hair. I have very thick, very full, very curly hair and it even did very well on my hair. I am a believer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pgh, Pa
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    basically, everything about this iron is perfect. it heats up in 25 seconds, has an extra long tangle resistant cord, and even has a special feature that ensures equal distribution of your hair on the plates. it makes my hair very silky, which is a difficult thing to to. my hair is very course and porous. and possibly the best thing about this iron is its ability to straighten damp hair. the reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because i am having trouble getting my ends straight. but i think it will just take some getting used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I purchased this flat iron because of the favorable reviews and I wasnt disappointed. This is a very good quality flat iron. The results are just like when I go to the salon!!! I received the iron in just a few days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name