Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Spring into Pink Flat Iron Set

Solia Spring into Pink Flat Iron set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes the Solia mini curling iron which styles like a larger curling iron. The Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica Umbrella and tote. All this at an incredible price.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Spring into Pink Flat Iron set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes the Solia mini curling iron which styles like a larger curling iron. The Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica Umbrella and tote. All this at an incredible price.

  • SKU: 006382   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in haircolor
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more ions than regular flat irons
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel

Solia Mini Curling Iron:

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Folica Umbrella and Tote

  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China 

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendlyÃ? 

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing

Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    So I have natural 4c hair with at least 70% shrinkage. I wasn't sure if I'd ever be able to straighten my hair but this straightener did the trick. I was going to buy a chi cause that is all I have ever heard about, but after reading the reviews on this solia I thought I'd give it a try. I was also tempted by the prize (which I find reasonable) and it's cute pink color (i could not resist). When I first tried the product, I'm not going to lie, I was upset. I did not get the amazing results that I thought I would, but turns out it was all my fault. With my hair type, there is no way that 140F would do the trick. So after pumping up the heat, I finally achieved greatness!! My hair did not feel burnt but smooth instead. It also easily rolled off the straightener's plates instead of sticking to it. Needless to say I LOVE this straightener. It does an amazing job every time and NY hair stays straightened for a couple of days also and then I can use the 140F setting to touch it up.
    Maintenance is a little harder though. The color I love so much is easily stained so deg cleean it after each use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2015
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Good Mid-price Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    I like that it has a dial to set the temperature. giving it 4 starts because I had to replace my first one after a few years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Strong As A Tank!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've had this flatiron for 9 years, 9!! I can't kill this thing. Having 'Shirley Temple' curly hair, straightening it was always a chore... that never worked. This flatiron, coupled with a good heat spray is magic. It's super easy to clean, the cord never tangles, and the adjustable heat is great. You'd think it was made with unicorns. No joke. Do yourself and your curly hair a favor and buy it! You won't be sorry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • An Amazing Flat Iron For An Amazing Price! 5 Star Rating
    I've been through many flat irons and none of them delivered as well as the Solia. Seriously, I have NOTHING bad to say about this flat iron! I just received it today and have already tried it out and it did wonders for my hair! I have natural 3A/3B hair but last night I did a touch up relaxer because I'm about to get a sew-in Saturday morning for school. It arrived quickly and nicely packaged. One thing I loved most about the Solia was how I could control my temperature. My hair currently is very dry at the ends because of months without getting a trim (my fault) so I needed a flat iron that had a controllable heat setting so I wouldn't do any further damage to my hair. Before I was previously using a CERAMIC COATING flat iron from Remington and it was already set at a extremely high heat setting. It also was burning off my hair because of the uneven heated plates (some parts were completely burned). The Solia however, did wonders for my ends! I added some heat serum to my hair and ran the iron over it and my hair was completely soft, smooth, and silky with just running it through ONCE! It doesn't pull or burn my hair like some people have said in their reviews. It heats up very fast and its PINK which is a plus because I don't like boring flat irons lol. The two year warranty is great too! This is my first time using a ceramic tourmaline iron and because of the price and quality of this flat iron I am never going back to any other company! Definitely Recommend to any and everyone looking for a good iron to invest in!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Houston, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Its A Keeper 5 Star Rating
    I recently cut my hair shorter, like about 12 inches shorter. I had been using the 1-3/4" Sedu flatiron, which I LOVE, but needed one with smaller plates to accommodate my shorter do. I decided to get the Babyliss and a Solia to try. The Babyliss was the more expensive of the two. Verdict: its ok. it seemed to heat up quickly and straightened my hair just fine. The problem I found was that even when I turned the temp down the outside of the iron got so hot that I couldn't use it without burning my fingers. I tried the Solia next and after I could compare I decided that I would be sending the Babyliss back. Solia was great at a fraction of the cost. Heats up quickly, plates are smooth, straightens very well. Rating all of the flatirons I've used, I would put them in the following order (1st choice=1st listed): Sedu, Solia, Chi, Babyliss. Hope this helps someone make a decision :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / OK
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Soft Shine 4 Star Rating
    color is little more darker I wanted real light pink
    they dont have line folder (like chi have line holder or band)
    other then that so far I like it you can adjust temputure
    after used hair soft and shine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Phildelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Sedu Was Better 2 Star Rating
    My hair is curly and frizzy and I used to have a sedu which worked great until one day it just didn't heat up anymore after the warranty just ended. Since sedus have are more expensive now I decided to give this straightner a try.

    This supposedly gets up to 450 degrees but I don't know if that's true or if this straightner just isn't good because when my Sedu was set to 450 it would straighten much faster as well as be hot within minutes. This straightner requires you to hold it clamped on your hair longer and several passes, but this may be because it's slow to heat up and hasn't reached 450 by the time I attempt to use it. Since the temperature is supposedly 450 I don't like holding it in one place for more than a couple seconds.

    Pros: Price is reasonable if you use a coupon code which is why I didn't return it. Temperature control
    Ability to get to 450 if true (which I'm skeptical about)

    Cons: Doesn't heat up as fast/as much as I'd like
    Requires several passes

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love My Pinky! 5 Star Rating
    I love my pink solia straightner! i was debating it alot at first it was between this one and the solia 1 1/4 but i am so happy i chose this one! it doesnt pull my hair! and it leaves it so soft and silky! it heats up super fast and doesnt damage the plastic. I have hair extensions that i straighten and it leaves them silky and they look like how i received them for the first time! my hair is thick, i have hispanic hair and i have alot of it, and it does the job in less than 20 min! thats including my hair extensions! =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Hurst TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 4 Star Rating
    I love the plates of this flat iron and the numerous heating options. I have very coarse african american hair (4c) and it actually makes my hair buttery soft. The only think I dont like about the product is that its not easy to clean sometimes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Philly
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Folica Flat Iron Delivers All It Says It Will Do 4 Star Rating
    I like that it heats up so fast especially when I'm in a hurry and have no time to waste. It makes my hair look smooth and shiny, keeping the frizzies away. I absolutely love it and recommend it because it does what it promises to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name