Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Smooth Finish Flat Iron Set

5,542 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Smooth Finish Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plats, Folica sectioning clips, Impress Nai...
$110.96
$69.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,542 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
Show All 5,542 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I really like this flat iron. My hair is very fine, frizzy and curly. This flat iron makes it so silky smooth. I am very happy with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I bought this flatiron about a month ago and was hoping for the best - having read the many positive reviews. I wasnt sure it was worth the money after the first use. Well, since then - I have gotten used to and I love it. It works really well. I can get my entire head done in about 15-20 mins. In fact I was out in heavy rain recently and my hair didnt frizz or curl up. Yea! I love my Solia Flatiron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Dallas, TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It works. Not sure about why everyone is saying that it makes their hair looks shiny, my is as dry as before and I use Kerastase conditioner before ironing too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome...need I say more?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Louis
    5 Star Rating
    The Best So Far
    The reviews ARE NOT MISS LEADING at all..If you have tried any other straightner...like conair or hot tools...you would know that this one works the best. Anything that doesnt fry your hair, and can iron it in minutes is worth the purchase. I agree with all the excellent reviews on here. I dont see how any other straightner could do better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    US
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good !
    I ordered it used it liked it ! I also had previously ordered the Sedu and it was great as well! The plus with the Solia is it can be used on damp or dry hair! The plus with the Sedu is it is even smoother through the hair then the Solia,but either one is a great purchase.Just really depends on if you want one you can use on damp or dry hair.I also have the Kenta I keep atleast three of the best rated just to make sure I have back ups.The Kenta is great as well.I have only ordered those three so far and they are doing a great job for what I wanted.I would suggest to click on the website link that says (the best flat irons)because I have three of those listed and they have not let me down I am sure the others are good as well.I have long hair and its fairly thick and it they still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Tuscaloosa, AL...roll Tide!!
    4 Star Rating
    My Opinion
    I really enjoy this straightner. It works really well. However, the reviews are a alittel misleading, I was expecting it to be AMAZING, but it is not that. Do not get me wrong, it works wonderfully, but it is not as great as I was expecting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This iron is awesome! It gives you stick straight hair in minutes.I received my iron the day after I placed my order! I couldnt believe how fast it was shipped to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I really like this straightener so much, I would suggest it for anyone who straightens their hair on a regular basis. It is super slick!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate and Acai Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate and Acai Shampoo

    Petal Fresh Organics Pomegranate & Acai Shampoo protects your hair color against the effects of free radicals with the properties of Pomegranate & Acai extracts.

    Old Price: $9.95 New Price: $7.95
    Ships on Sep 27, 2014
  • Marilyn Brush Cleaning Tool

    Marilyn Brush Cleaning Tool

    The Marilyn Brush Cleaning Tool is the ONLY way to clean your brushes!

    New Price: $7.00
  • The Wet Brush Squirt Black

    The Wet Brush Squirt Black

    The Wet Brush Squirt is a mini version of the massively popular Wet Brush!

    Old Price: $12.99 New Price: $6.98
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name