20% off Site Wide

Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Mini Styler ½"

For you on the go styles, the Solia Ceramic Tourmaline Ion Mini Styler is just for you.
$40.00 $15.00
62% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Only 6 inches long, the Solia Ceramic Tourmaline Ion Mini Styling Iron utilizes a unique concave/convex plate technology that offers you styling versatility from a sleek straight look to flips and curls for the ultimate frizz-free style. The Mini Styler has ½" plates, achieves a temperature of 400F and is dual voltage. The Mini styler also has a free heat glove.

  • SKU: 003843   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Mini, Ionic
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1/2
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Mini Styler ½" (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This mini styler packs a powerful punch!!! I tried this on my daughter's hair and we were both in awe. She has very thick and course hair and this little iron worked right down to the roots...It works wonders and leaves the hair very light! We love it so much, that I just purchased the 1-1/4" Solia flat iron today! You cannot go wrong with Solia.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Little Iron 4 Star Rating
    I got this iron free with a purchase and I have to say that I really like it. I use it primarily for touch ups and doing smaller curls in my hair. It works surprisingly well for curling hair as well as straightening. The barell is a little small, but overall this is a very nice little iron. It gets very hot very fast, and I learned you have to really watch where you put your fingers, but it only took one use for me to figure that out. Overall, I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • First Place! 5 Star Rating
    After many purchases of full size and mini irons, I finally have one that I love. It is a perfect size, has plenty of heat and performs beyond my expectations. I have short hair and a beautiful cut that could be totally care free. I just like a little "polish" to my style and this iron gives me a "professional" finish every day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Great On Kinky Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Perfect size and power for short kinky hair. This best small flat iron I have everused!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Little Mini-iron 4 Star Rating
    I got this as a free gift. I've never used a flat iron before because I have wavy hair, but I do straighten my bangs. I gave it a try on them and I love the way it works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Small & Powerful! 4 Star Rating
    I have 4b/c hair & I'm seven weeks post. I used this on my roots only & it did such a great job! Does not snag hair at all. This will be my primary use for this as I have the 1.5 inch solia if I want to iron the full lenght of my hair.

    BE SURE TO USE A HEAT PROTECTANT as the only downfall is there is no heat setting & it gets really hot! One pass is just enough

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2011
    / Buffalo, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Nice Little Iron 4 Star Rating
    it works, but doesn't have temp control as with most mini flat irons so what can I say.
    It does what it's suppose to...
    The cool thing is the swivel of the cord, which other mini irons do not have.
    But it didn't come with a case, so storing it is kind of an issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    / SF, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not For Me 2 Star Rating
    This came as a free gift with a $75 purchase and I was pretty excited to try it out as I was going on a trip across seas in a few weeks. The iron is weirdly shaped and the convex/concave plates only made very tight ringlets when i tried to curl my hair. I tried a few times to make larger curls by taking more/less hair and going faster/slower, but it was unsuccessful and the ringlets were super small and kinked. Straightening was a nightmare as the plates are super small and only a few inches long so I can't imagine myself relying on this tool to do my whole head. I can see it being good for someone with very short hair or maybe just doing bangs, but mine is shoulder length with no bangs so it unfortunately will not be coming with me on vacation. Nice to try it out free, though I wouldn't have kept it if I had paid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • You Will Love And Take With You Everywhere! 5 Star Rating
    This little flatiron is just perfetc for the hair line and to take everywhere you go! Powerful!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Very Nice! 5 Star Rating
    I got this more or less as a back up to my regular flat iron to leave up at work. This thing does a great job on my blunt cut bangs! Now I will need to keep it in my bag all the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name