Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Mini Styler ½"

For you on the go styles, the Solia Ceramic Tourmaline Ion Mini Styler is just for you.
$40.00 $15.00
62% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Only 6 inches long, the Solia Ceramic Tourmaline Ion Mini Styling Iron utilizes a unique concave/convex plate technology that offers you styling versatility from a sleek straight look to flips and curls for the ultimate frizz-free style. The Mini Styler has ½" plates, achieves a temperature of 400F and is dual voltage. The Mini styler also has a free heat glove.

  • SKU: 003843   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Mini, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Mini Styler ½" (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wow, Excellent Value For A Free Gift! 4 Star Rating
    this was the free gift I recieved with the purchase of X5 superlite Travel Nano Tourmaline Ceramic Iron, I needed a dual voltage flat iron for travelling, this actually worked better than the one I "bought"

    I have fine but thick hair, layered and shortish, I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2010
    / Vancouver
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Wow..might Be A Mini..but It Packs Mega Power! 5 Star Rating
    I got this product for free during one of their deals. I have a Sedu full size iron that works terrific, but I wanted to try a mini. This iron is EXCELLENT for short hair (I got my hair short since buying my original Sedu.) It styles, curls, and straightens and does a great job for being so mini! I have THICK, wavy/curly hair on the back of my head, and straightish hair towards the front. I have always had trouble styling my hair due to the weird random curlyness in the back. This helps me finally curl my hair under too! I was never successful in getting it to stay with a regular curling iron. This also straightens too. I recently brought it for traveling, and I was so glad I did!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
  • Disappointed.....will Be Returning It. 2 Star Rating
    I have a larger solia flat iron which is awesome, so I expected this little one to at least be a good iron to have for travel, etc.

    However I was completely unable to get anything near to a decent hair style with this thing. My hair is long and medium thickness, with some wave to it.

    I tried both curling and straightening with this iron and just ended up with a mess of hair.

    I love the size and the fact that it is dual voltage (perfect for world-wide use), but unfortunately I will not be using it and will be returning it.

    I'd recommend choosing one of the regular larger ceramic Solia irons, and one that has the straight iron blades rather than the curved blades this one has.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Perfect For Quick Touch-ups! 4 Star Rating
    This was great! Its perfect for bangs & thin baby hairs. I recommend this product for quick touch up like just for traveling because it will straighten your hair, but its so small it would probably take hours&hours! Hope I helped! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Solia Is Ok 3 Star Rating
    i liked it but didnt to good jobs with my bangs and thats why i wanted it but strightens good..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2010
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • I Wouldn't Want It, Even As A Free Gift! 2 Star Rating
    Okay. It sucked. Plain and simple. I got this as a free gift with my order and was really looking forward to use it to do some curls on my hair, but it sucked. When you try to curl with it, it leaves really weird kinks and dents in your hair....then when you panic and try to straighten over it, it doesn't completely take out the dent, so your left with a pretty weird strand of hair. It can "flip" my hair though. Probably because of the design of the flat iron. So it can do a "flip in" and "flip out" kinda thing with your hair, but def. no curls. As far as straightening, it does straighten pretty well,but I feel like it's damaging my hair, even with heat protecting spray. Like my sedu pro doesn't "feel" like it's hurting my hair, this little thing does. It also pulled a few strands out, which isn't the best thing cuz I already have fine hair to begin with. Pretty much, don't bother even buying this, looking at this, thinking of getting this, even as a gift! It doesn't curl (leaves kinks & dents), it straightens but feels like you're frying your hair off, and pulls hair out. BUT, you can do a few cool flips and stuff with it. That's it. Only "pro" I can really give it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2010
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Little Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have to admit that I just received this product yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. I am african american and have 4a hair type. I recently had to return the Sedu and I will tell you that this product straightened my hair in its natural un-blow dried state. It performed better than the full size Sedu 1". This product also curled my hair with perfection. Truly amazing. I am so happy with this little straightener. The plates of this straightener are curved and it does get very hot. It has like this extra rubber grip part on both sides that doesn't get nearly as hot. This is the best free gift I have ever received!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2010
    / Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not For Me! 1 Star Rating
    It was horrible on my hair, my daughter's too. It left odd kinks no matter how I held the straightener. Just useless. Our hair types are very different, mine very thick and hard to straighten, her's very fine and easy to manage. But, we did get the same results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
    / Brooklyn,ny
  • How Could You Go Wrong It's Perfectly Free! 4 Star Rating
    This little flat iron is great. It doesn't have heat settings but it gets hot enough and it's the perfect size for travel, work for touch ups anywhere& everywhere. It's also great for getting at your roots and flyaway fine hairs. Also best of all it's free. I loved it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2010
  • So Cute(: Read! 4 Star Rating
    This is ADORABLE! The sedu min is much cuter, but i heard this works better. I got this today and its so cute(: I haven't tried curling it, but it seems to be a good flat iron. Especially for traveling(: Adorable, you should get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2010
    / Virginia
Server Name