ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

967 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile.
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 967 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (967)
Show All 967 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Vancouver BC Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Good
    I really like the Solia, i was thinking of going with the chi instead but im glad i picked the solia. It heats up quickly and i can straighten my hair when its still a bit wet, so it saves a lot of time. It also straightens really well, i have naturally curly hair and i dont have to go over the same section of hair over and over again, it straightens it in 1 to 2 swipes of the straightener. I have previously used the futura and this is better by far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Western USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Solia
    Like everyone else on this site, I had to go thru the really bad flat irons to the mediocre flat irons....I did alot of research and decided this was the one to splurge on....OMG this is the BEST flat iron ever, I have thick, wiry sorta of wavy hair and this striaghtens it perfectly. It doesnt fry my hair or tug on it.....it leaves it soft and I dont need to use a straigtening balm, just a little leave in conditioner....I dont even need a glosser, it leaves my hair really shiny. If you have to buy a flat iron, spend the extra bucks and get this one...it is well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Waco, TX
    3 Star Rating
    Solia Pink Limited Edition
    I bought a Solia to replace my 1 1/2" Sedu Flat Iron that finally stopped working after two years. The Solia is priced at a great price. However, I would highly recommend a Sedu over the Solia. My Sedu stopped working because I would never take care of it. I would leave it were it would fall on the floor. The Sedu is just plain the best flat iron I have ever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink
    So far ive been quiet happy with my purchase. It heats up quicky and doesnt burn your hair. This is my first ceramic professional iron , i picked this over cause it was cheaper than the others and also had a temperature control, best buy for moneys worth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It !!!
    at first i was going to purchase another CHI but i change my mind after reading a the good reveiws about the Solia Pink. so far i really like it. It makes my hair look more straight and healthy. I get a lot more compliments now than before. I get asked if I did something different to my hair all the time and i tell them about my new Solia .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love my new pink solia flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dc
    5 Star Rating
    It Does The Job Well
    The plates on this iron are silky smooth and help protect my hair from damage. It works really well, though I have to use it on the highest setting to do a good job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Syracuse, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This straigther is great. It gets really hot in about 30 seconds. I like it but my hair is so thick (and kind of wavy, but not curly) that sometimes I have to run it through really slowly a few times to get it straight. I used ot use a Chi and I think I like the Chi better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Straightener
    This is a great straightener that I bought to replace the maxi glide straightener (which is crap). This strightner is awesome to say the least. Both my daughters use it before school in the am and it has cut the time in half compared to other straightener. Also as a bonus I think their hair remains straight all day which it did not before. I also have very curly hair and I was amazed at how straight I could get my hair in ten minutes. We just love it!!!!!! It is so light weight, pink and very easy to use and does not rip your hair out like the maxiglide. great purchase !!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Flat Irons
    I put off and put off buying ceramics because I didnt want to pay for them. BIG MISTAKE. I finally bought these from Folica and LOVE THEM. They make all the difference in the world. I highly recommend this item, its well worth the investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name