Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch

966 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile. It can straighten, curl, bend, flip, and spiral your hair. One iron for ...
$149.95
$89.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 966 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (966)
Show All 966 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    3 Star Rating
    Wasn't A Big Fan
    My sister has the CHI and Ive used that and I thought that was much better. I dont think that the solia straightens the hair completely and it takes a long whilebtw My hair is naturally wavy and not that thick..so it shouldnt be that hard to straighten
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied
    I like the Folica flat iron in the one inch size - its great for flipping hair up or under. Its two tools in one. A flat iron plug a curling iron, exactly what I was looking for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Itttt
    totally straightens your hairand so easy to curlBUY IT!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigsn
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I love this straightener. How its works, how it looks, everything! I couldnt be happier!!! THANKS! YOU HAVE TO GET THIS> FOR ANY HAIR TYPES!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Omg The Best!!!!!
    This straightner is the best hair appliance I have ever purchased. It take a short amount of time to make your hair beautiful and straight. It also doesnt fry or damage your hair as much. AND IT"S PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    Having read all the other reviews, I couldnt to try out my new iron. I was sorely disappointed. The Solia iron didnt do any better than my old inexpensive flat iron with coated ceramic plates. In fact, Im willing to bet the Solias plates werent 100% ceramic either since nowhere in the product specifications does it say so. In any case, the Solia was extremely hot to the touch, and difficult to manage since the iron does not open very wide to gather what small pieces of hair I was straightening. All in all, I was left underwhelmed and frustrated by this products (lack of) quality and performance.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    This is a great flat iron. It glides through your hair and doesnt burn or leave your hair frizzy. I was worried that it would take too long or that it was not wide enough but Solia is great. I have lots of thick wavy uncontrollable hair and this is one great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Duvall, WA
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed!
    The reviews I read on this product prior to purchasing did not match the item itself. When I received the Solia iron and tried it for the first time, the plates did not even come together and it pulled my hair when I attempted to use it anyway. I was thoroughly bummed and returned it immediately!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fab-u-lous!!!
    This product was a fabulous investment!!! I use it everyday. Normally when I straightened my hair and it rained it would poof out like I stuck my finger in the electrical outlet. But now it stays just as sleek as ever! My fiance likes it too!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New England
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works On Super Curly Hair!!!
    I am skeptical about anything that says it will straighten even the curliest of hair....this product delivers! I have naturally curly hair that is hard to work with. This flat iron works!!! Smooths my hair and leaves it silky and shiny. Definately worth the investment.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name