ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

967 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile.
$90.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 967 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (967)
Show All 967 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lancaster, PA
    5 Star Rating
    <3 The Solia Pink Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is awesome! I was set on buying The Chi, but saw this and decided to give it a try. It works just as good. I have naturally curly hair and after using the Solia it is smooth and soft. Im lovin this flat iron! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    I really love this flatiron; Ive never owned any other but it does a great job without burning my hair, which is thin and fine. If you have really long hair you might want one wider than this one-inch one. The iron reaches the set temperature very quickly. Seems sturdy and well made. I was very pleased with the Folica.com as well...fast, efficient, good communication, good price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NEW ORLEANS,LA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BASED ON SOME OF THE REVIEWS I READ.I WAS DEBATING ABOUT BUYING A CHI,BUT CAME ACROSS THIS FLAT IRON.I ORDERED IT BECAUSE MY DAUGHTERS AND I HAVECOARSE AFRICAN AMERICAN HAIR AND I DID NOT WANT TO USE CHEMICALS TO STRAIGHTEN THEIR HAIR.AS SOON AS I RECEIVED MY SOLIS,I WAS READY TO TRY IT ON MY KIDS HAIR.I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED HER HAIR STRAIGHT,BUT I WAS NEVER ABLE TO GET IT STRAIGHT ENOUGH WITH OTHER FLAT IRONS.MY SOLIS DID IT .SHE WAS ELATED AND COULDNT STOP LOOKING IN THE MIRROR.IT ALSO MADE IT MORE MANAGEABLE WHEN COMBING THEIR HAIR.THEIR HAIR HAS NEVER BEEN SO STRAIGHT AND SHINING.I ALSO USED BED HAIR FREAK SERUM WITH IT.THEIR FRIENDS ASSUMED THEY WENT TO A PROFESSIONAL HAIR SYTLIST.I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    I absolutely love this hair straightner! I have really long really thick really coarse really curly hair and since I am like most women I want what i dont have. STRAIGHT HAIR. I think the straightner works really great it leaves my hair really straight soft and smooth feeling which is hard to do with my hair. I had a CHI for three years and I loved it too but when it broke I started looking into getting another one and the Solia had better reviews than the CHI and it was more inexpensive so I decided to give it a shot. And I am glad that I did. The fact that is pink is definitely a plus too! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Lived W/o My Solia!
    Got my pink Solia Flat Iron on Friday and used it for the first time on Saturday. I cant believe how many comments/compliments i got about my hair! I always flat iron my hair but i also curled it with my Solia this time and had BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls that didnt flatten out at all! Even when after i woke up the next morning- my hair was still curly! I HEART MY PINK SOLIA!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Flat Iron
    I love my new flat iron. It was on time. && i couldnt wait to try it. i love how it doesnt leave my hair smelling burned. it leaves it extra shiny. && i like that its so thin that i can do the hair around my forehead. I also wanna say that the heat settings are really convinient && that it heats up sooo fast. I say you buy it. Oh best of all...Its PINK!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Montreal
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Worth It
    i have two straighteners, i coriolis, and this one. i just got it today and when i tried to straighten my hair i had to go over it more than once and it was still not very straight. the corioliss, even tho not at its peak anymore, still only takes 15 minuntes to do my whole head, and i have very thick frizzy and afro-like hair. i would recomend for people with not so much hair, but if youre looking for a serious flat iron, this is not for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I bought this trying to find an alternative to the chi and it works just as good if not better. It doesnt catch and pull strands of my hair like the chi did. Its a great buy...I recommend this to anyone looking for a great straightener and that looking to save a little money and get the same value and performance!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Okay Nothing Great
    I am disappointed in the product, I thought it would be much better than other hair straighteners and while it is superior, it is not FAR superior. I also dont find it easy to use to make curls or flips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dayton, Oh
    4 Star Rating
    Flatiron
    I ordered the Solia product because my daughter had one and loved it....I think it is great but, it doesnt shut off automatically. But, it does get very hot quickly and does leave a nice shine to your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name