New Rewards Program
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 968 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
Show All 968 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Horseheads, N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Limited Edition Flat Iron
    We love it! I wasnt convinced the small diamter would be effective for my daughters thick shoulder length hair, but it works fabulous. She had been told by her hairdresser to get the Chi, but after reading through the testomonials on your sight, I thought the Solia was a better choice. And I couldnt reists the PINK color. The newflat iron has shaved several minutes off her straightening time(she had been using a beauty store brand, but more importantly, the Solia makes her haior soft and silky without inflicting the obvious damage the other flat iron was causing. Couldnt be more satisfied with the product or your site/service. Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Pink Flat Iron Is Amazing!!!!!!!!
    i love this thing its amazing i have really long and thick hair it straightened it like ion 1/3 of the time it used to take me i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and no one payed me to right this ok.... it really does work and my hair used to be poofy and this makes it really straight and frizz free
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toronto Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straughtener Ever!!!
    i am in love with this straightener best of all it comes in pink my favourite colors!!!the other straightener i had messed up mi hair it never straightened properly and it was curly and hard to straughten from the back and it alwayz gave mi a duck tail.ppl with thick curly hair really need this straightener!!:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Greatt
    i have VERY thick and VERY curly hair that usually takes FOREVER to straighten, with the Solia i go amazing results that took half the time... however it still has burnt hair smell, which i dont really appreciate, but the pros are WAY more than the cons so i give it a and EXCELLENT rating.,
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron And Love The Pink
    I love this flat iron. I also have the Solia 1 1/4" flat iron. But I had to get this one for the pink color. The Solia flat iron is great. It keeps your hair straight all day and all night. Even when it rains or is humid out my hair stays straight and doesnt frizz up. My hair stays straight even the next day. The 1 1/4" flat iron I have for about 2 years now. I use the flat iron alot and Ive never had a problem with them. It doesnt burn your hair at all. If you want a great flat iron than invest in the Solia. It is well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Its Pink!
    While this straightener is very effective, the best part about it for me is that its pink. It does hwat up quickly, and it does straighten very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Was Living Without It!
    My true ceramic pro ceramic hair straightener had broken and I was desperate for a new straightener. I spent a couple of days looking for a new one and I wanted to make sure it had good reviews. I found that solia had some great reviews and I went for the pink one. The second I got it in the mail I straightened out my hair and it worked wonderfully. I finally wore my hair down again after a month and I got so many compliments on my hair being so shiny and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Is #1!
    I purchased my Solia a few weeks ago. I love it. It works great. I finished my hair in 20 minutes and it was curled too. My daughter has really long thick hair and I finished hers in 45 minutes, which would have normally taken 1.5 hours. I noticed though that my hair was drier, so I think I will need to purchase an additional moisturizer to use after each shampoo in order to alleviate the excessive heat drying my hair or either buy the heat protector solution by CHI products. I also plan to purchase a Sedu flat iron 1.5 inch, since my daughters hair is so long. Im sure that will cut the time down on grooming her hair as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!!!!!!!
    Totally worth the money!!! I have extremely thick and curly hair and the iron made it smooth and silky!!! It did an awesome job!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Davie, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Finally
    Very good investment, can obtain many hair styles with iron and my hair has never been so straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name