20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile.
$90.00 $65.00
27% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

What makes the Solia Pink Limited Edition Ceramic Flat Iron so unique?
A Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates. Constant plate contact with the hair means even heat distribution for true silky sexy straight hair. Ceramic and Tourmaline ionic technology generates gentle far-infrared heat and additional extra negative ions to create perfectly frizz-free hair without heat damage.

For the healthiest and fastest styling; true curling and straightening results the Solia Limited Edition Pink Flat Iron is the future of styling.

  • Model#: 208 VAR   /  
  • SKU: A8565   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in haircolor.
  • Stylish design Limited Edition pink color. (Also available in Original Model with Black/Blue design)
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ions.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140 F - 450 F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Slim 1 inch plate width, is extremely user friendly for curling, straightening and twisting. (Other sizes in black/blue design also available:   mini 3/4 inch, 1-1/4 inch and 1-3/4 inch)
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel.
  • 120V 60Hz for use in US/Canada.
  • Two year limited warranty.
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110, 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 140 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Buy A Sedu Instead 3 Star Rating
    I purchased the 1-inch Solia to be able to flip my hair which is difficult to do with my 1.5-inch Sedu flat iron. I returned it because I thought it did not flatten my hair as well as the Sedu, the temperature control was tricky, and the on/off switch poorly placed. Im sticking with my Sedu and I purchased a $20 Conair curling iron to flip the ends. When my Sedu dies, Ill just buy another one from Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    / Maryland
  • Solia Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    this product is simply wonderful, my girls have curly hair, and when they use the solia flat iron, it does a great job you would never know they have curly hair. I recommend this product 100% thank you

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    / Somewhere In Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Wonderful Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair that tends to frizz pretty badly, especially when the humidity is high and this flat iron expertly takes all the frizz out. It is extremely smooth and never have I been able to straighten my hair so quickly. The other flat irons I have used I have had to go over each section of hair 2 or 3 times, but only once with the Solia. I would HIGHLY recommend this flat iron to anyone. Well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2007
    / Wichita, Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Works Wonders On My Hair : ) 4 Star Rating
    I really love this product. I have VERY VERY THICK ethnic hair and this straightener has done wonders for me. I purchased it because of the reviews that it received and I hope that others will buy it too... Great Product : )

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2007
    / Long Island, NY
  • Great And Cute 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightener. I tried my friends CHI and it did the job, but it got waaaaay to hot, and I felt like it damaged my hair. When I finally decided to replace my old cheap one, I read a lot of reviews, and I was about to get the CHI, but the Solia got my attention and I bought it. Its great I love it!!! It gets the job done fast, it doesnt damage my hair, and its cute! I definitely recommend it!Theres a picture of my natural curly hair and algo one of my straight hair after using the Solia.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2007
    / Plano, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Pink Solia - Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron about three weeks ago and have used it a few times so far.I have natural kinky hair of medium length. This flat iron is the perfect size for me and it doesnt take long to straighten my hair. It heats up in no time at all. After using this iron my hair looks like I have a perm and even a few rain drops dont ruin my hairstyle. I do apply a small amount of oil before using to protect against any heat damage and to get a great sheen. The bonus is the pink color and that part of the proceeds go toward a very good cause. The reviews on this site were helped me to make my decision to purchase the Solia flat iron. Absolutely love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Medium Hair
  • I Never Thought I'd Love A Hair Appliance.... 5 Star Rating
    I am not one to spend more than $30 on a hair appliance so it was a really big thing for me to spend $85 on the Solia flat iron. I was in the market for a chi but I read all the reviews of the Solia and that convinced me to buy this one. I do not regret it. I am glad I took the plunge. I have very thick, somewhat coarse, medium length hair, and I live in Houston, the heat & humidity capital of the nation. The Solia flat iron does a GREAT job of smoothing out frizz and straightening my hair. I was shocked at how much better it is than my $25 Remington. I definitely recommend it.I hope the product is durable. Ive only had it a month and I dont want to be spending $85 too often. The only other thing I can think of that I would like better is if it had an auto-shut off feature, so if I left in on accidentally, Id know it would go off in an hour or so.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Medium Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first time I have ever purchased a flat iron. I picked this one because of the money donated to breast cancer research and I am a breast cancer survivor. I love how quickly I can style my hair and how soft it feels--I would definitely recommend this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / Camas, Washington
  • Super Hot, Damage Not!! 5 Star Rating
    I love the pink color, so girlie!! And the performance is great. I have really thick, curly hair that is past my waist and I use to take over an hour to straighten it and now 20 minutes and I am out the door!! The best part is my hair smells like my shampoo and condition and not that burnt smell!! Fast and easy on the hair, a perfect combo!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2007
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Straightens Hair To Perfect Shine In 10 Minutes 4 Star Rating
    this is definitely a great straightener. ive never had an expensive one before. all of my other straighteners have been like Revlon which is cheap.. i bought it because there was not one bad review, and on all the other straighteners, a lot of people were saying bad things about them. I bought this one and thought it might be a little small because its 1 inch and im not used to that. However, it heats up really well and has heat settings .. It takes me 10 minutes in the morning to straighten my hair. .i have really fine hair but its long. the best part about it is that its pink, and some proceeds go to the breast cancer foundation ! and its an amazing straightener for a great price .. also it curls and flips ur hair which is pretty cool . .i use Chii iron guard so that it doesnt ruin my hair If i didnt use the iron guard, this straightener would still leave my hair looking shiny it wouldnt dry out my hair like other straighteners do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2007
    / New Jersey
Server Name