Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch

965 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia's 1" Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron is extremely user friendly and versatile. It can straighten, curl, bend, flip, and spiral your hair. One iron for ...
$149.95
$89.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 965 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (965)
Show All 965 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Waco, TX
    3 Star Rating
    Solia Pink Limited Edition
    I bought a Solia to replace my 1 1/2" Sedu Flat Iron that finally stopped working after two years. The Solia is priced at a great price. However, I would highly recommend a Sedu over the Solia. My Sedu stopped working because I would never take care of it. I would leave it were it would fall on the floor. The Sedu is just plain the best flat iron I have ever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink
    So far ive been quiet happy with my purchase. It heats up quicky and doesnt burn your hair. This is my first ceramic professional iron , i picked this over cause it was cheaper than the others and also had a temperature control, best buy for moneys worth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It !!!
    at first i was going to purchase another CHI but i change my mind after reading a the good reveiws about the Solia Pink. so far i really like it. It makes my hair look more straight and healthy. I get a lot more compliments now than before. I get asked if I did something different to my hair all the time and i tell them about my new Solia .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love my new pink solia flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dc
    5 Star Rating
    It Does The Job Well
    The plates on this iron are silky smooth and help protect my hair from damage. It works really well, though I have to use it on the highest setting to do a good job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Syracuse, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This straigther is great. It gets really hot in about 30 seconds. I like it but my hair is so thick (and kind of wavy, but not curly) that sometimes I have to run it through really slowly a few times to get it straight. I used ot use a Chi and I think I like the Chi better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Straightener
    This is a great straightener that I bought to replace the maxi glide straightener (which is crap). This strightner is awesome to say the least. Both my daughters use it before school in the am and it has cut the time in half compared to other straightener. Also as a bonus I think their hair remains straight all day which it did not before. I also have very curly hair and I was amazed at how straight I could get my hair in ten minutes. We just love it!!!!!! It is so light weight, pink and very easy to use and does not rip your hair out like the maxiglide. great purchase !!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Flat Irons
    I put off and put off buying ceramics because I didnt want to pay for them. BIG MISTAKE. I finally bought these from Folica and LOVE THEM. They make all the difference in the world. I highly recommend this item, its well worth the investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty In Pink!!
    I LOOOOOVE my new flat iron... I work at a beauty supply, and we have about twenty ceramic flat irons for sale, and i would still pick this one over the rest. Ive owed about 9 or 10 flat irons that either stopped getting hot or just damaged my hair.. but not this one. i love it.. id buy it over and over!! It gets my hair super straight and super soft!! LOVE IT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Randallstown, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Shiney Smooth Perfection
    I love this flat iron. My hair is very shiney and smooth...never burns the ends like my other one. It heats up in an extreemly short period of time and is easy to use with the heat proof mat pouch, which is great for using at the health spa. I receieved many compliments on my hair now: "Your hair is so bouncy and shiney." Of course I have to tell everyone it is Solia hair and they just look as if I have a new hair shop that I go to now. It is really funny to me. Then when I tell them I got in on line within a week at Folica.com, they really look amazed. I highly recommend this product and this site.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name