Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron with ceramic and tourmaline plates will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.

  • SKU: 009142   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in haircolor
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more ions than regular flat irons
  • Ceramic heater with autosense technology provides instant even heat
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil (6.7 oz) 

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendly

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil (6.7 oz)

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing

Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth Every Penny! 4 Star Rating
    I have very tight kinky/coily hair. My older flat iron (revlon I believe) did not straighten as well and I could not curl the ends. After reading the reviews on the Solia, I decided to purchase. I was at first apprenhensive about the price, but compared to salon visits or similar irons, this is worth it.After flat ironing my hair today, I was pleased w/the results. I had straight (not frizzy) curls. I like the big bouncy curly/wavy hair look and I was able to acheive that w/ the solia. Next time I will try a higher setting (375) for an even sleeker/straight look. Overall I am pleased because of the options I have with the iron, the price, the free shipping and gift. It was well worth it. I would def. recommend this to black women w. natural hair as it has worked for my natural hair as well. BTW: I love the pink color!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Chicago
  • Its Does The Same As A Chi!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this about 2 days ago and i love it!!! My good friend has a Chi and Ive used it tons of times!! So I was going to buy a Chi, but when i looked at the ratings on some other flat irons i saw this flat iron. I checked it out and saw that it had a higher rating than the Chi!! Not only was it better, but it was almost $20 cheaper!!! So I would recomend this flat iron over the Chi any day!! It does the same exact thing as a Chi, so why would you wast $20 on something that does the same thing??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Topeka, Kansas
  • Works On Biracial 4 Star Rating
    Im mixed with Black and white and my hair is VERY hard to manage. I just purchased the solia flat iron today and i fell in love with it the instant it touched my hair. Its light and thin and makes great loose curls also. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Maryland
  • Perfect 5 Star Rating
    This hair straightener is just perfect. It might be only good with people that have my type of hair but anyway, its works brilliantly. It heats up mega-quick and makes your hair all smooth and silky. If youre hesitating to buy any of the Solia products, trust me this once and buy it. I garuntee youll love it as much as I did.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Washington
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I receantly had a solia ( regular) but then one day i droped it and it broke. I was going to get the same one but then i saw the pink! it worrks the same(AWESOME) and it looks stylish for only one dollar more. BUY IT> YOU will be happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Pink 4 Star Rating
    Worked great so far and love the color!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Kansas
  • Better Then 1 1/4 Inch 5 Star Rating
    So I bought this iron cos I had the solia 1 1/4 inch before, but I brought it abroad with me and it melted, which sucked. Sooo I wanted a more versatile iron that could curl my hair, as well as I find the smaller irons easier to get to my roots. This iron was wayyy better than the 1 1/4 inch one (which was still very good) but worked way better on my hair even though its long. It curls so easily and doesnt have that massive plug that the original ones have which is a bonus. It also doesnt have such a creaky cord as the old ones do. I am very happy I bought a new one, I had my old one for a year, and the one inch is wayyy more practical! It really makes a difference! I also love the pink colour, my mom and sisters have one, so I dont mix them up anymore! Awesome product, get the one inch, its soo worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Toronto ON
  • Best Flat Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    Ive had every type of flat iron, from the ones at Walmart to the 90 dollar ones at top department stores and none of them can compare to this one. I am african american and I dont relax my hair, so I needed something that produced a high level of heat, yet was still gentle on my hair, and this was it!!! This flat iron left my hair shiny, straight and full of body. I was amazed at how shiny my hair was after I used it. I will advise anyone who is looking for a top of the line, affordable flat iron to purchase this one

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Palmdale, CA
  • Love It! Perfect For Ethnic Hair. 5 Star Rating
    Well I had just received this iron today, so I was really anxious to try it. I read sooooo many reviews. I thought about the Sedu, then I heard that it gets too hot to the touch, and Solia can do a good job like the Sedu, but at a cheaper price. I got the pink one too, and it looks cute :-) anyway, I have thick, ethnic hair. I had recently straightened it with a pressing comb (this takes FOREVER for me) and since its very hot and humid, I practically sweated out the straightness that I had, lol. so i decided to do a touch-up with my Solia, and my hair came out really nice! I was seriously surprised. All the curly kinks are gone. I used a temp of 370. Also, I needed a flat iron for college (im staying in the dorms) so I cant really afford salon styling either. So this iron is perfect! Oh, by the way, it is NOT heavy at all. seriously, dont believe what people say about that. I highly recommend this iron for people w/ ethnic hair. Perfect for the summertime sweat-outs :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Love It! Perfect For Ethnic Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I just got this iron about an hour ago. I wanted to test it out to see if it was really good, and I was shocked. This thing actually works, lol. I have thick, ethnic hair, thats also unpermed. I dont rely on perms since the chemicals can really damage the hair, so Ive been using pressing combs for my WHOLE life. Ive never had a flat iron that actually works. I never knew how to press my own hair either, its just too thick for me to do it all by myself :-( and im going to college soon, so i needed something quick and easy. this iron works really well...it performs above and beyond what i expected. during the summer my straight hair gets all kinky really quick because of sweat, so i used it to fix my kinks and it works wonderfully. perfect for touch-ups! so to all black women, i really do recommend this product. oh yea, its NOT heavy at all. dont believe what other people say. i bought the pink one too, its really cute :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
Server Name