Steal Of The Day PINK50
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

969 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking ...
$138.98
$69.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 969 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (967)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 969 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Topeka, Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Its Does The Same As A Chi!!!
    I bought this about 2 days ago and i love it!!! My good friend has a Chi and Ive used it tons of times!! So I was going to buy a Chi, but when i looked at the ratings on some other flat irons i saw this flat iron. I checked it out and saw that it had a higher rating than the Chi!! Not only was it better, but it was almost $20 cheaper!!! So I would recomend this flat iron over the Chi any day!! It does the same exact thing as a Chi, so why would you wast $20 on something that does the same thing??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Works On Biracial
    Im mixed with Black and white and my hair is VERY hard to manage. I just purchased the solia flat iron today and i fell in love with it the instant it touched my hair. Its light and thin and makes great loose curls also. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This hair straightener is just perfect. It might be only good with people that have my type of hair but anyway, its works brilliantly. It heats up mega-quick and makes your hair all smooth and silky. If youre hesitating to buy any of the Solia products, trust me this once and buy it. I garuntee youll love it as much as I did.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I receantly had a solia ( regular) but then one day i droped it and it broke. I was going to get the same one but then i saw the pink! it worrks the same(AWESOME) and it looks stylish for only one dollar more. BUY IT> YOU will be happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Pink
    Worked great so far and love the color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Toronto ON
    5 Star Rating
    Better Then 1 1/4 Inch
    So I bought this iron cos I had the solia 1 1/4 inch before, but I brought it abroad with me and it melted, which sucked. Sooo I wanted a more versatile iron that could curl my hair, as well as I find the smaller irons easier to get to my roots. This iron was wayyy better than the 1 1/4 inch one (which was still very good) but worked way better on my hair even though its long. It curls so easily and doesnt have that massive plug that the original ones have which is a bonus. It also doesnt have such a creaky cord as the old ones do. I am very happy I bought a new one, I had my old one for a year, and the one inch is wayyy more practical! It really makes a difference! I also love the pink colour, my mom and sisters have one, so I dont mix them up anymore! Awesome product, get the one inch, its soo worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Palmdale, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    Ive had every type of flat iron, from the ones at Walmart to the 90 dollar ones at top department stores and none of them can compare to this one. I am african american and I dont relax my hair, so I needed something that produced a high level of heat, yet was still gentle on my hair, and this was it!!! This flat iron left my hair shiny, straight and full of body. I was amazed at how shiny my hair was after I used it. I will advise anyone who is looking for a top of the line, affordable flat iron to purchase this one
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Perfect For Ethnic Hair.
    Well I had just received this iron today, so I was really anxious to try it. I read sooooo many reviews. I thought about the Sedu, then I heard that it gets too hot to the touch, and Solia can do a good job like the Sedu, but at a cheaper price. I got the pink one too, and it looks cute :-) anyway, I have thick, ethnic hair. I had recently straightened it with a pressing comb (this takes FOREVER for me) and since its very hot and humid, I practically sweated out the straightness that I had, lol. so i decided to do a touch-up with my Solia, and my hair came out really nice! I was seriously surprised. All the curly kinks are gone. I used a temp of 370. Also, I needed a flat iron for college (im staying in the dorms) so I cant really afford salon styling either. So this iron is perfect! Oh, by the way, it is NOT heavy at all. seriously, dont believe what people say about that. I highly recommend this iron for people w/ ethnic hair. Perfect for the summertime sweat-outs :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Perfect For Ethnic Hair!
    I just got this iron about an hour ago. I wanted to test it out to see if it was really good, and I was shocked. This thing actually works, lol. I have thick, ethnic hair, thats also unpermed. I dont rely on perms since the chemicals can really damage the hair, so Ive been using pressing combs for my WHOLE life. Ive never had a flat iron that actually works. I never knew how to press my own hair either, its just too thick for me to do it all by myself :-( and im going to college soon, so i needed something quick and easy. this iron works really well...it performs above and beyond what i expected. during the summer my straight hair gets all kinky really quick because of sweat, so i used it to fix my kinks and it works wonderfully. perfect for touch-ups! so to all black women, i really do recommend this product. oh yea, its NOT heavy at all. dont believe what other people say. i bought the pink one too, its really cute :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name