30% off Sedu
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking ...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 970 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 970 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron That Waves, Too
    Im 46 and have fragile hair that looks like a teenagers because I take such care with the products I use. I had japanese thermoionic hair straightening done a year ago for $500. I have a years worth of curly regrowth and pin straight ends to the middle of my back. I never need to do the expensive straightening again. In less than five minutes my frizzy curls are straight, and Im finally able to put soft waves in the pin straight ends. I think the pin straight look isnt pretty or hip anymore. There is a trick to putting the waves in that I learned at a mall keyosk, and its easy after a little practice. The pink color is great for dark hair because you can see what youre doing with the color contrast. Id recommend black for blond hair. Definitely use a heat protection spray on your hair before ironing. Its the extreme heat that sets the curl. With any flat iron set at 350 degrees or above your hair will burn without the protection spray. You can tell, because you can smell burning hair!!! I get no burning or drying, and my hair shines. I recommend using lots of Pantene Smooth and Sleek Conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    New Mexico
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink Limited Edition 1 Inch "flat Iron"
    I was not happy with this product when I first received it. I didnt think it got hot enough but I gave it another chance, I just love it after I got use to it. It really gets hot once the setting has reached its degree, which happens with-in seconds. The 1 inch iron is so much easier to handle than any other size. The limited color just makes it fun! Enjoy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have used many ceramic irons before and never have I got results like this before!!! It is amazing. The only disadvantage I can think of is probably it should come with a buit in comb. I have kind of master the comb in one hand and the iron in the other art. Very light weight and ergonomic. love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great!!
    This flat iron arrived super fast. It does a wondeful job. Straightens out the hair really quick. I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS!! i recently got my hair cut at vidal sasoon, so its pretty complicated and hard to style. i had an old wet2straight remmington hair straightner wich was HORRIBLE, SERIOUSLY NEVER EVER BUY IT it fried my har and i had to buy a special deep conditioner that cost $40!! you could actually see the protiens from my hair on the straightner, it was gross. and i like the 1 inch best because its perfect for bangs, and its easy to ymake curls and flips, besides.. ITS PINK!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Straightener
    I had a chi and this is the first time Ive tried the Solia and I am very impressed. My friends all love it when they borrow it. I would recommend it with anyone with any type of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Garden Grove, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Awesome!
    Woohoo my Solia was delivered right on time. Works very well. & the color pink makes it even better (= I definitely recommend this straightener!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    i love this flat iron and i have a sedu to but i like this one better and plus its my favorit color
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best!
    I am so very pleased with this product. It works amazingly well on my hair, and is easy to use physically, no arm or hand strain. Ive used other flatirons, and this one is way superior in handling and how it treats my hair, makes it shiny! The service from Folica was also absolutely wonderful, fast, and friendly. I will be a repeat customer and have told everyone, friends, my hair dresser and so on about Folica and this great product. Plus it is PINK- I mean really- that is just icing on a great cake! My hair just looks great thanks to this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Davenport, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I straightened my friends hair that is really wavy and has unhealthy ends. We went dancing that night and although it was EXTREMELY humid in the bar, her hair stayed straight all night!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name