Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

968 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking ...
$138.98
$69.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 968 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (966)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 968 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have used many ceramic irons before and never have I got results like this before!!! It is amazing. The only disadvantage I can think of is probably it should come with a buit in comb. I have kind of master the comb in one hand and the iron in the other art. Very light weight and ergonomic. love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great!!
    This flat iron arrived super fast. It does a wondeful job. Straightens out the hair really quick. I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS!! i recently got my hair cut at vidal sasoon, so its pretty complicated and hard to style. i had an old wet2straight remmington hair straightner wich was HORRIBLE, SERIOUSLY NEVER EVER BUY IT it fried my har and i had to buy a special deep conditioner that cost $40!! you could actually see the protiens from my hair on the straightner, it was gross. and i like the 1 inch best because its perfect for bangs, and its easy to ymake curls and flips, besides.. ITS PINK!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Straightener
    I had a chi and this is the first time Ive tried the Solia and I am very impressed. My friends all love it when they borrow it. I would recommend it with anyone with any type of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Garden Grove, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Awesome!
    Woohoo my Solia was delivered right on time. Works very well. & the color pink makes it even better (= I definitely recommend this straightener!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    i love this flat iron and i have a sedu to but i like this one better and plus its my favorit color
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best!
    I am so very pleased with this product. It works amazingly well on my hair, and is easy to use physically, no arm or hand strain. Ive used other flatirons, and this one is way superior in handling and how it treats my hair, makes it shiny! The service from Folica was also absolutely wonderful, fast, and friendly. I will be a repeat customer and have told everyone, friends, my hair dresser and so on about Folica and this great product. Plus it is PINK- I mean really- that is just icing on a great cake! My hair just looks great thanks to this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Davenport, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I straightened my friends hair that is really wavy and has unhealthy ends. We went dancing that night and although it was EXTREMELY humid in the bar, her hair stayed straight all night!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I have very tight kinky/coily hair. My older flat iron (revlon I believe) did not straighten as well and I could not curl the ends. After reading the reviews on the Solia, I decided to purchase. I was at first apprenhensive about the price, but compared to salon visits or similar irons, this is worth it.After flat ironing my hair today, I was pleased w/the results. I had straight (not frizzy) curls. I like the big bouncy curly/wavy hair look and I was able to acheive that w/ the solia. Next time I will try a higher setting (375) for an even sleeker/straight look. Overall I am pleased because of the options I have with the iron, the price, the free shipping and gift. It was well worth it. I would def. recommend this to black women w. natural hair as it has worked for my natural hair as well. BTW: I love the pink color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Topeka, Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Its Does The Same As A Chi!!!
    I bought this about 2 days ago and i love it!!! My good friend has a Chi and Ive used it tons of times!! So I was going to buy a Chi, but when i looked at the ratings on some other flat irons i saw this flat iron. I checked it out and saw that it had a higher rating than the Chi!! Not only was it better, but it was almost $20 cheaper!!! So I would recomend this flat iron over the Chi any day!! It does the same exact thing as a Chi, so why would you wast $20 on something that does the same thing??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name