Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron with ceramic and tourmaline plates will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.

  • SKU: 009142   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in haircolor
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more ions than regular flat irons
  • Ceramic heater with autosense technology provides instant even heat
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil (6.7 oz) 

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendly

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil (6.7 oz)

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing

Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this trying to find an alternative to the chi and it works just as good if not better. It doesnt catch and pull strands of my hair like the chi did. Its a great buy...I recommend this to anyone looking for a great straightener and that looking to save a little money and get the same value and performance!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / California
  • Okay Nothing Great 3 Star Rating
    I am disappointed in the product, I thought it would be much better than other hair straighteners and while it is superior, it is not FAR superior. I also dont find it easy to use to make curls or flips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Flatiron 4 Star Rating
    I ordered the Solia product because my daughter had one and loved it....I think it is great but, it doesnt shut off automatically. But, it does get very hot quickly and does leave a nice shine to your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Dayton, Oh
  • I Love My Solia 5 Star Rating
    I had been using a more inexpensive flat iron on my hair for a long time, and finally decided to get a GOOD one! I have been so happy with my Solia! It is quick, easy and makes my otherwise frizzy hair very straight, shiny and super soft! I am bummed it took me this long to find this Solia! BUY THIS! You will love it! The pink edition is very cute too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Great Purchase 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking to upgrade my almost-three-year-old wigo for the past few months. After doing a ton of research and reading reviews I decided on the Pink Solia 1" flatiron. I couldnt be happier. I have long wavy-curly hair and it does a great job at getting it pin straight. I woke up and straightened my hair before school today and it only took me 10-15 minutes! I think its the best value for your money compared to the chi and sedu. Its also way cute cause its pink!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Provo, UT
  • Love It....gets The Job Done!! 5 Star Rating
    To ALL who WANTS PIN STRAIGHT HAIR....BUY this product!! I was a little skeptical in buying a hair straightner over the internet...but i did my research and read the reviews between Solia and CHi and finally bought the PINK SOLIA STRAIGHTNER! The first day when i recieved my solia straightner i could not wait to use it. It heated up real quick, i took a small section to test it out and it REALLY STRAIGHTENED my hair...it was as straight as Jennifer Anistons hair. I could NOT believe my hair was soooooo straight.I did not have to put any straighting product, all i had was some hair serum cause i washed my hair the day before and my hair is generally(NATURALLY) CURLY, DRY and FRIZZY!!! I was literally AMAZED how fast and STRAIGHT it got my hair. It stays that way until you wash it too. I have tried other straighting products that you get at Beauty Salons store and it did get my hair a little straight but it would sometimes frizz up later on the day. Or I would go over one section 5 times to keep it straight. If SOLIA ever comes out with an infomercial i would be there spokes person in a heart beat or there hair model haha...this is how awesome this product is. I am so ADDICTED to straightening my hair now....SO LONG TO curly, frizzy hair :) if you are reading this review believe me when i say this is a great product...i have always wanted straight "WHITE GIRLS" hair and i can achieve that with the SOlia straightner.....oh yeah...this is coming from a mixed ethnic filipino/white chic :) Also forgot to say, you dont have to set it up to the highest level..i usually set mine to 250-275 which is HOT enough...dont forget to put some kind of hair balm to protect your hair from all the styling and heat.Will try to get some Before/After pics..stay tuned

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Savannah, Ga
  • Nice! 4 Star Rating
    THIS WORKS SO MUCH BETTER THEN THE FHI I HAVE.THE COLOR IS A HUGE BONUS! IT HEATS AND SMOOTHS FAST.SOME OTHER REVIEWERS SAID THERE HAIR STAYED STRAIGHT THE NEXT DAY.NOT MINE..BUT IT COULD BE THE DIFFERENCE IN WEATHER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Maryland
  • Pink Solia 4 Star Rating
    I bought this iron cus #1 I LOVE PINK! (although not the pink I was expecting...little bit different, but not much) #2 It seemed like a good quality iron, that was cheaper than the Chi and Sedu. I have naturally straight hair, so I use it mainly for touch ups and stuff. So far its great and like that you can adjust the temp. I would def recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Pink Solia 4 Star Rating
    I bought this iron cus #1 I LOVE PINK! (although not the pink I was expecting...little bit different, but not much) #2 It seemed like a good quality iron, that was cheaper than the Chi and Sedu. I have naturally straight hair, so I use it mainly for touch ups and stuff. So far its great and like that you can adjust the temp. I would def recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Safely Straightens Even The Coarsest Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product did wonders for my dried out over processed hair. not only did it help bring it back to life by preserving the moisture but it made it pin straight and shiny. For my naturally curly hair this product is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Pa
Server Name