Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Solia

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

963 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking ...
$138.98
$69.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 963 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (962)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (1)
Show All 963 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Pink Solia
    I bought this iron cus #1 I LOVE PINK! (although not the pink I was expecting...little bit different, but not much) #2 It seemed like a good quality iron, that was cheaper than the Chi and Sedu. I have naturally straight hair, so I use it mainly for touch ups and stuff. So far its great and like that you can adjust the temp. I would def recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Pink Solia
    I bought this iron cus #1 I LOVE PINK! (although not the pink I was expecting...little bit different, but not much) #2 It seemed like a good quality iron, that was cheaper than the Chi and Sedu. I have naturally straight hair, so I use it mainly for touch ups and stuff. So far its great and like that you can adjust the temp. I would def recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Safely Straightens Even The Coarsest Hair
    This product did wonders for my dried out over processed hair. not only did it help bring it back to life by preserving the moisture but it made it pin straight and shiny. For my naturally curly hair this product is amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Crystal River,FL
    5 Star Rating
    That's Hot!!
    This bubble gum pink straightener works incredible! I was going to buy a CHI, but decided to choose something different and that was cheaper...I PREFER THIS OVER THE CHI!! It is amazing, and of course..who wouldnt like the color??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Rocky Hill, Ct
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Pink
    My daughter has very thick, corse hair. The solia did a wonderful job on her hair. Ive used other flat irons, but this one works the best. Even rivals a professional straigthening. Plus, she loves the color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Woodinville, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Easy For 1st Timers
    I was very happy with my hair after using the Solia ceramic flat iron. Using a blow dryer alone left my hair frizzy looking. The flat iron fixed that easily and quickly and the style lasted several days. I highly recommend this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Waseca, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It
    i bought this iron 2 weeks ago and i love it. it has enough heat to tame my wild hair. The only downside is that it is skinny, so when i set it down it falls on its side, but with the heat proof pouch that comes with it, it doesnt matter because it wont burn anything. and its PINK!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    This is definitely one of the best straighteners I have had, it works really well, my hair is a lot straighter and less frizzy than when I used a wigo or remington or chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Norwalk, CT
    3 Star Rating
    I Purchased This, Had To Retrun It...
    Hi, I used to have a HAI flat iron and when it died I purchased this one. It is so pretty, yet it made my hair look real scraggly even on the 450 degree heat. It didnt curl well it just bent the ends into a square instead of a smooth curl. So I just returned it and will stick w/ the HAI ceramic iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product is fabulous! I ordered the CHI straigtener a few months back and since I am addicted to your products I wanted to try the new Solia one. My hair looks great...well I think so anyway!I would certainly recommend this product and its a great price!ThanksJ.B
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • DENMAN Medium Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Medium Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Medium Paddle Brush is ideal for all types of short to medium length hair.

    New Price: $9.99
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name