Valentine's Day Sale

Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron in spring pink will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Pink Flat Iron Set has the products you need to create versatile styling options. The Solia 1 inch flat iron with ceramic and tourmaline plates will leave your hair looking its smoothest. The set also includes Amika Olive oil shampoo and conditioner will prep your hair for the style you choose. Plus the added bonus of a Folica heat mat. All this at an incredible price.

  • SKU: 009142   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in haircolor
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more ions than regular flat irons
  • Ceramic heater with autosense technology provides instant even heat
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo with Olive Oil (6.7 oz) 

  • The olive oil provides the hair and scalp with nourishment and moisture resulting in healthy growth and shine.
  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • Environmentally friendly

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil (6.7 oz)

  • The olive oil provides deep hydration and replenishing nutrients for hair and scalp.
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free.
  • No animal testing

Folica Heat Proof Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow appliance to cool completely prior to storing
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Iron!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Totally worth the money!!! I have extremely thick and curly hair and the iron made it smooth and silky!!! It did an awesome job!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Norfolk, VA
  • Finally 4 Star Rating
    Very good investment, can obtain many hair styles with iron and my hair has never been so straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Davie, Fl
  • Certainly Does The Job 5 Star Rating
    The Solia arrived within a couple of days. My hair is straight and I purchased it to add some body and curl to the ends of my shoulder length hair. I found it does and body and curl and the bonus is that my hair has a nice shine after using the Solia. I recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Phoenixville, PA
  • <3 The Solia Pink Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is awesome! I was set on buying The Chi, but saw this and decided to give it a try. It works just as good. I have naturally curly hair and after using the Solia it is smooth and soft. Im lovin this flat iron! =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Lancaster, PA
  • Great Purchase 5 Star Rating
    I really love this flatiron; Ive never owned any other but it does a great job without burning my hair, which is thin and fine. If you have really long hair you might want one wider than this one-inch one. The iron reaches the set temperature very quickly. Seems sturdy and well made. I was very pleased with the Folica.com as well...fast, efficient, good communication, good price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Fort Worth, TX
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BASED ON SOME OF THE REVIEWS I READ.I WAS DEBATING ABOUT BUYING A CHI,BUT CAME ACROSS THIS FLAT IRON.I ORDERED IT BECAUSE MY DAUGHTERS AND I HAVECOARSE AFRICAN AMERICAN HAIR AND I DID NOT WANT TO USE CHEMICALS TO STRAIGHTEN THEIR HAIR.AS SOON AS I RECEIVED MY SOLIS,I WAS READY TO TRY IT ON MY KIDS HAIR.I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED HER HAIR STRAIGHT,BUT I WAS NEVER ABLE TO GET IT STRAIGHT ENOUGH WITH OTHER FLAT IRONS.MY SOLIS DID IT .SHE WAS ELATED AND COULDNT STOP LOOKING IN THE MIRROR.IT ALSO MADE IT MORE MANAGEABLE WHEN COMBING THEIR HAIR.THEIR HAIR HAS NEVER BEEN SO STRAIGHT AND SHINING.I ALSO USED BED HAIR FREAK SERUM WITH IT.THEIR FRIENDS ASSUMED THEY WENT TO A PROFESSIONAL HAIR SYTLIST.I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / NEW ORLEANS,LA
  • Awesome Awesome Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this hair straightner! I have really long really thick really coarse really curly hair and since I am like most women I want what i dont have. STRAIGHT HAIR. I think the straightner works really great it leaves my hair really straight soft and smooth feeling which is hard to do with my hair. I had a CHI for three years and I loved it too but when it broke I started looking into getting another one and the Solia had better reviews than the CHI and it was more inexpensive so I decided to give it a shot. And I am glad that I did. The fact that is pink is definitely a plus too! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Baton Rouge, LA
  • I Don't Know How I Lived W/o My Solia! 5 Star Rating
    Got my pink Solia Flat Iron on Friday and used it for the first time on Saturday. I cant believe how many comments/compliments i got about my hair! I always flat iron my hair but i also curled it with my Solia this time and had BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls that didnt flatten out at all! Even when after i woke up the next morning- my hair was still curly! I HEART MY PINK SOLIA!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Greatest Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love my new flat iron. It was on time. && i couldnt wait to try it. i love how it doesnt leave my hair smelling burned. it leaves it extra shiny. && i like that its so thin that i can do the hair around my forehead. I also wanna say that the heat settings are really convinient && that it heats up sooo fast. I say you buy it. Oh best of all...Its PINK!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Dallas, TX
  • Not So Worth It 3 Star Rating
    i have two straighteners, i coriolis, and this one. i just got it today and when i tried to straighten my hair i had to go over it more than once and it was still not very straight. the corioliss, even tho not at its peak anymore, still only takes 15 minuntes to do my whole head, and i have very thick frizzy and afro-like hair. i would recomend for people with not so much hair, but if youre looking for a serious flat iron, this is not for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Montreal
Server Name