Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

973 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 973 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (964)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 973 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    i love this flat iron and i have a sedu to but i like this one better and plus its my favorit color
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best!
    I am so very pleased with this product. It works amazingly well on my hair, and is easy to use physically, no arm or hand strain. Ive used other flatirons, and this one is way superior in handling and how it treats my hair, makes it shiny! The service from Folica was also absolutely wonderful, fast, and friendly. I will be a repeat customer and have told everyone, friends, my hair dresser and so on about Folica and this great product. Plus it is PINK- I mean really- that is just icing on a great cake! My hair just looks great thanks to this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Davenport, IA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I straightened my friends hair that is really wavy and has unhealthy ends. We went dancing that night and although it was EXTREMELY humid in the bar, her hair stayed straight all night!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I have very tight kinky/coily hair. My older flat iron (revlon I believe) did not straighten as well and I could not curl the ends. After reading the reviews on the Solia, I decided to purchase. I was at first apprenhensive about the price, but compared to salon visits or similar irons, this is worth it.After flat ironing my hair today, I was pleased w/the results. I had straight (not frizzy) curls. I like the big bouncy curly/wavy hair look and I was able to acheive that w/ the solia. Next time I will try a higher setting (375) for an even sleeker/straight look. Overall I am pleased because of the options I have with the iron, the price, the free shipping and gift. It was well worth it. I would def. recommend this to black women w. natural hair as it has worked for my natural hair as well. BTW: I love the pink color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Topeka, Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Its Does The Same As A Chi!!!
    I bought this about 2 days ago and i love it!!! My good friend has a Chi and Ive used it tons of times!! So I was going to buy a Chi, but when i looked at the ratings on some other flat irons i saw this flat iron. I checked it out and saw that it had a higher rating than the Chi!! Not only was it better, but it was almost $20 cheaper!!! So I would recomend this flat iron over the Chi any day!! It does the same exact thing as a Chi, so why would you wast $20 on something that does the same thing??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Works On Biracial
    Im mixed with Black and white and my hair is VERY hard to manage. I just purchased the solia flat iron today and i fell in love with it the instant it touched my hair. Its light and thin and makes great loose curls also. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This hair straightener is just perfect. It might be only good with people that have my type of hair but anyway, its works brilliantly. It heats up mega-quick and makes your hair all smooth and silky. If youre hesitating to buy any of the Solia products, trust me this once and buy it. I garuntee youll love it as much as I did.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I receantly had a solia ( regular) but then one day i droped it and it broke. I was going to get the same one but then i saw the pink! it worrks the same(AWESOME) and it looks stylish for only one dollar more. BUY IT> YOU will be happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Kansas
    4 Star Rating
    Pink
    Worked great so far and love the color!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Toronto ON
    5 Star Rating
    Better Then 1 1/4 Inch
    So I bought this iron cos I had the solia 1 1/4 inch before, but I brought it abroad with me and it melted, which sucked. Sooo I wanted a more versatile iron that could curl my hair, as well as I find the smaller irons easier to get to my roots. This iron was wayyy better than the 1 1/4 inch one (which was still very good) but worked way better on my hair even though its long. It curls so easily and doesnt have that massive plug that the original ones have which is a bonus. It also doesnt have such a creaky cord as the old ones do. I am very happy I bought a new one, I had my old one for a year, and the one inch is wayyy more practical! It really makes a difference! I also love the pink colour, my mom and sisters have one, so I dont mix them up anymore! Awesome product, get the one inch, its soo worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name