Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

973 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 973 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (964)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 973 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Wilmington, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Job
    I bought the CHI a little over a year ago. It works fine but this is better plus its pink and easy to see what Im doing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    My friend has this but in black and blue. Im always asking to use it because it works so good. It leaves that glossy texture on your hair and doesnt burn your hair. And even if it gets wet alittle it still stays straight. I was in alittle water fight and i thought it was going to curl up but my hair finnaly dryed and my hair was still straight! I tottally recamend this straightening iorn. p.s- it makes beautiful curles
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    Ive owned every time of flat irons, so far this is the one that works the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron That Waves, Too
    Im 46 and have fragile hair that looks like a teenagers because I take such care with the products I use. I had japanese thermoionic hair straightening done a year ago for $500. I have a years worth of curly regrowth and pin straight ends to the middle of my back. I never need to do the expensive straightening again. In less than five minutes my frizzy curls are straight, and Im finally able to put soft waves in the pin straight ends. I think the pin straight look isnt pretty or hip anymore. There is a trick to putting the waves in that I learned at a mall keyosk, and its easy after a little practice. The pink color is great for dark hair because you can see what youre doing with the color contrast. Id recommend black for blond hair. Definitely use a heat protection spray on your hair before ironing. Its the extreme heat that sets the curl. With any flat iron set at 350 degrees or above your hair will burn without the protection spray. You can tell, because you can smell burning hair!!! I get no burning or drying, and my hair shines. I recommend using lots of Pantene Smooth and Sleek Conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    New Mexico
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink Limited Edition 1 Inch "flat Iron"
    I was not happy with this product when I first received it. I didnt think it got hot enough but I gave it another chance, I just love it after I got use to it. It really gets hot once the setting has reached its degree, which happens with-in seconds. The 1 inch iron is so much easier to handle than any other size. The limited color just makes it fun! Enjoy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have used many ceramic irons before and never have I got results like this before!!! It is amazing. The only disadvantage I can think of is probably it should come with a buit in comb. I have kind of master the comb in one hand and the iron in the other art. Very light weight and ergonomic. love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great!!
    This flat iron arrived super fast. It does a wondeful job. Straightens out the hair really quick. I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS!! i recently got my hair cut at vidal sasoon, so its pretty complicated and hard to style. i had an old wet2straight remmington hair straightner wich was HORRIBLE, SERIOUSLY NEVER EVER BUY IT it fried my har and i had to buy a special deep conditioner that cost $40!! you could actually see the protiens from my hair on the straightner, it was gross. and i like the 1 inch best because its perfect for bangs, and its easy to ymake curls and flips, besides.. ITS PINK!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Straightener
    I had a chi and this is the first time Ive tried the Solia and I am very impressed. My friends all love it when they borrow it. I would recommend it with anyone with any type of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Garden Grove, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Awesome!
    Woohoo my Solia was delivered right on time. Works very well. & the color pink makes it even better (= I definitely recommend this straightener!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name