Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style. The set also includes Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conditioner, Solia detangling comb, Folica headband and Folica heat mat.

  • SKU: 007106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in hair color.
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ions.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140 F - 400 F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Slim 1 inch plate width, is extremely user friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel.
  • 120V 60Hz for use in US/Canada.
  • Two year limited warranty.

Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo 6.7oz

  • Cleanses hair gently for everyday use
  • Olive Oil nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Moisturizes hair and adds shine
  • For all hair types

Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner 6.7oz

  • Conditions hair root to tips
  • Olive Oil provides deep hydration
  • Replenishes nutrients to hair and scalp
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free

Solia Detangling comb

  • The Solia Wide Tooth Detangling comb can be used to detangle wet or dry hair
  • Prepare your hair for all types of styling

Folica 3 piece headband

  • Flexible, adjusts to the size of your head
  • Each pack includes 4 skinny  headbands
  • Includes gripping teeth to hold headband in place

Folica Heat Resistant mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing away in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • /
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my Solia.....It works great not only on my hair but also my two daughters. The oldest has taken over it. Im so glad a read the reviews before I purchased it. I came close to buying the Maxiglide. I defintely madethe right choice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Georgia
  • Amazing! 4 Star Rating
    I absolutely love it! It deffinitely works! My hair has never been straighter!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Boulder Colorado
  • Solia Limited Edition Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron, it is the best of about 5 that i have had! and the fact that is pink just makes it even better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Hey I Bought This Solia And I Have A Problem Please Help! 4 Star Rating
    hey...i have a problem i just got this pink solia today and i used it it said to have it below 300 if your hair is dyed or thin and mine is thin and i kind of dyed but dont worry about that part anyways i tried it and it didnt straigthen as well i also put it on 300 but not further becasue i have thin hair and it reccomending to do it below 300 anyways it still didnt straigthen as good like the ends were still flipped a little and i had the maxi glide which i still do i thought it worked pretty good and straightend my ends perfectly but i read the bad reviews on it and stumbled across this one and it had all good reviews im not saying its bad it probly works really good but i just dont know how to check if its hot or not or something and the blinking is confusing its blink fast then slow then stop idk its jsut confusing so can someone help me please i have to go to school tom. so i heard it was good for lasting long so i would like to use it and get some help before i do please im 12 and in 8th grade now ohh dont worry im turing 13 during this september i said that just so you guys now how hot and stuff moving back and forth especially in my grade and i really need help to see what im doing wrong sorry i wrote long but please help !!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / New Jersey
  • Great Job 5 Star Rating
    I bought the CHI a little over a year ago. It works fine but this is better plus its pink and easy to see what Im doing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Wilmington, NC
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    My friend has this but in black and blue. Im always asking to use it because it works so good. It leaves that glossy texture on your hair and doesnt burn your hair. And even if it gets wet alittle it still stays straight. I was in alittle water fight and i thought it was going to curl up but my hair finnaly dryed and my hair was still straight! I tottally recamend this straightening iorn. p.s- it makes beautiful curles

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Massachusetts
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    Ive owned every time of flat irons, so far this is the one that works the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Best Flat Iron That Waves, Too 5 Star Rating
    Im 46 and have fragile hair that looks like a teenagers because I take such care with the products I use. I had japanese thermoionic hair straightening done a year ago for $500. I have a years worth of curly regrowth and pin straight ends to the middle of my back. I never need to do the expensive straightening again. In less than five minutes my frizzy curls are straight, and Im finally able to put soft waves in the pin straight ends. I think the pin straight look isnt pretty or hip anymore. There is a trick to putting the waves in that I learned at a mall keyosk, and its easy after a little practice. The pink color is great for dark hair because you can see what youre doing with the color contrast. Id recommend black for blond hair. Definitely use a heat protection spray on your hair before ironing. Its the extreme heat that sets the curl. With any flat iron set at 350 degrees or above your hair will burn without the protection spray. You can tell, because you can smell burning hair!!! I get no burning or drying, and my hair shines. I recommend using lots of Pantene Smooth and Sleek Conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Las Vegas
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition 1 Inch "flat Iron" 4 Star Rating
    I was not happy with this product when I first received it. I didnt think it got hot enough but I gave it another chance, I just love it after I got use to it. It really gets hot once the setting has reached its degree, which happens with-in seconds. The 1 inch iron is so much easier to handle than any other size. The limited color just makes it fun! Enjoy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / New Mexico
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    I have used many ceramic irons before and never have I got results like this before!!! It is amazing. The only disadvantage I can think of is probably it should come with a buit in comb. I have kind of master the comb in one hand and the iron in the other art. Very light weight and ergonomic. love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / California
Server Name