Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

973 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 973 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (964)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 973 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Austin, TEXAS
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Expected...
    After reading some reviews on the comparison between the standard Chi and this Solia flat iron I decided to give the Solia a chance. IT does have nice features like a cool grip on the end of the iron allowing you to hold both ends while styling. Unfortunatley it did not perform as well as the Chi in my opinion. We used the Solia first, twice as a matter of fact and it seemed alright. But shortly afterwards the hair lost its shape. The Chi on the other hand will keep your hair straight well into the next day. On one occassion we used the Solia first, then the Chi was used on the same spot immediatly following use and the Chi just made it so much nicer. This is all coming from a males point of view. So if it is this noticable to me, imagine what it would be like for you. I say the Solia is average as your Revlon flat irons out there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    I was surprised how light it was and thought it wouldnt do a good job. I was wrong. Best and now last iron I will ever use. Thanks :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Overland Park, KS
    5 Star Rating
    One Word: Amazing!
    It was amazing!! My three roomies loved it and I think its way cuter and by far better than the CHI! The shipping time was impresive, it only took them 4 days to process it and be at my door! LOVE IT, if you are looking into investing, this is your call, buy it now before it goes back to its original price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Brooklyn,N.Y
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    i have really course hair and unlike other flat irons ,it didnt take as long to straighten.it also got super hot ,plus its this sexy pink color.....i love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Plano, Tx
    4 Star Rating
    Pink Solia
    Of course this flat iron was above average... it is ceramic plated and all, but its no better than a chi to me. I was originally going to buy a chi, but after I saw all of the reviews on the site, the price of the solia, and the color(pink), I went for the solia. Am I satisfied, yes. Would I be happier with a Chi Iron, probably. My advice, if your instinct is to purchase a Chi iron, stick w/your gut! Buy it from Folica, they do have EXCELLENT customer service, but be careful. If you order next day delivery AFTER 4pm, you wont get your iron the next day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm!
    I am impressed with this flat iron. My hair made it through two rainy, humid days without turning puffy.This flat iron works well and its easy to handle with two hands unlike the Sedu, which would burn my hand everytime I tried to squeeze the plates together. I sold my Sedu and I couldnt be any happier with that decision. The pink Solia is so cute and adorable...its a must have!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I absolutely love my Solia.....It works great not only on my hair but also my two daughters. The oldest has taken over it. Im so glad a read the reviews before I purchased it. I came close to buying the Maxiglide. I defintely madethe right choice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Boulder Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I absolutely love it! It deffinitely works! My hair has never been straighter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Limited Edition Flat Iron
    I love this flat iron, it is the best of about 5 that i have had! and the fact that is pink just makes it even better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Hey I Bought This Solia And I Have A Problem Please Help!
    hey...i have a problem i just got this pink solia today and i used it it said to have it below 300 if your hair is dyed or thin and mine is thin and i kind of dyed but dont worry about that part anyways i tried it and it didnt straigthen as well i also put it on 300 but not further becasue i have thin hair and it reccomending to do it below 300 anyways it still didnt straigthen as good like the ends were still flipped a little and i had the maxi glide which i still do i thought it worked pretty good and straightend my ends perfectly but i read the bad reviews on it and stumbled across this one and it had all good reviews im not saying its bad it probly works really good but i just dont know how to check if its hot or not or something and the blinking is confusing its blink fast then slow then stop idk its jsut confusing so can someone help me please i have to go to school tom. so i heard it was good for lasting long so i would like to use it and get some help before i do please im 12 and in 8th grade now ohh dont worry im turing 13 during this september i said that just so you guys now how hot and stuff moving back and forth especially in my grade and i really need help to see what im doing wrong sorry i wrote long but please help !!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name