Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

973 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 973 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (964)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 973 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Lived W/o My Solia!
    Got my pink Solia Flat Iron on Friday and used it for the first time on Saturday. I cant believe how many comments/compliments i got about my hair! I always flat iron my hair but i also curled it with my Solia this time and had BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls that didnt flatten out at all! Even when after i woke up the next morning- my hair was still curly! I HEART MY PINK SOLIA!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Flat Iron
    I love my new flat iron. It was on time. && i couldnt wait to try it. i love how it doesnt leave my hair smelling burned. it leaves it extra shiny. && i like that its so thin that i can do the hair around my forehead. I also wanna say that the heat settings are really convinient && that it heats up sooo fast. I say you buy it. Oh best of all...Its PINK!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Montreal
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Worth It
    i have two straighteners, i coriolis, and this one. i just got it today and when i tried to straighten my hair i had to go over it more than once and it was still not very straight. the corioliss, even tho not at its peak anymore, still only takes 15 minuntes to do my whole head, and i have very thick frizzy and afro-like hair. i would recomend for people with not so much hair, but if youre looking for a serious flat iron, this is not for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I bought this trying to find an alternative to the chi and it works just as good if not better. It doesnt catch and pull strands of my hair like the chi did. Its a great buy...I recommend this to anyone looking for a great straightener and that looking to save a little money and get the same value and performance!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    3 Star Rating
    Okay Nothing Great
    I am disappointed in the product, I thought it would be much better than other hair straighteners and while it is superior, it is not FAR superior. I also dont find it easy to use to make curls or flips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Dayton, Oh
    4 Star Rating
    Flatiron
    I ordered the Solia product because my daughter had one and loved it....I think it is great but, it doesnt shut off automatically. But, it does get very hot quickly and does leave a nice shine to your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Solia
    I had been using a more inexpensive flat iron on my hair for a long time, and finally decided to get a GOOD one! I have been so happy with my Solia! It is quick, easy and makes my otherwise frizzy hair very straight, shiny and super soft! I am bummed it took me this long to find this Solia! BUY THIS! You will love it! The pink edition is very cute too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Provo, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    I have been looking to upgrade my almost-three-year-old wigo for the past few months. After doing a ton of research and reading reviews I decided on the Pink Solia 1" flatiron. I couldnt be happier. I have long wavy-curly hair and it does a great job at getting it pin straight. I woke up and straightened my hair before school today and it only took me 10-15 minutes! I think its the best value for your money compared to the chi and sedu. Its also way cute cause its pink!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Savannah, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Love It....gets The Job Done!!
    To ALL who WANTS PIN STRAIGHT HAIR....BUY this product!! I was a little skeptical in buying a hair straightner over the internet...but i did my research and read the reviews between Solia and CHi and finally bought the PINK SOLIA STRAIGHTNER! The first day when i recieved my solia straightner i could not wait to use it. It heated up real quick, i took a small section to test it out and it REALLY STRAIGHTENED my hair...it was as straight as Jennifer Anistons hair. I could NOT believe my hair was soooooo straight.I did not have to put any straighting product, all i had was some hair serum cause i washed my hair the day before and my hair is generally(NATURALLY) CURLY, DRY and FRIZZY!!! I was literally AMAZED how fast and STRAIGHT it got my hair. It stays that way until you wash it too. I have tried other straighting products that you get at Beauty Salons store and it did get my hair a little straight but it would sometimes frizz up later on the day. Or I would go over one section 5 times to keep it straight. If SOLIA ever comes out with an infomercial i would be there spokes person in a heart beat or there hair model haha...this is how awesome this product is. I am so ADDICTED to straightening my hair now....SO LONG TO curly, frizzy hair :) if you are reading this review believe me when i say this is a great product...i have always wanted straight "WHITE GIRLS" hair and i can achieve that with the SOlia straightner.....oh yeah...this is coming from a mixed ethnic filipino/white chic :) Also forgot to say, you dont have to set it up to the highest level..i usually set mine to 250-275 which is HOT enough...dont forget to put some kind of hair balm to protect your hair from all the styling and heat.Will try to get some Before/After pics..stay tuned
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Maryland
    4 Star Rating
    Nice!
    THIS WORKS SO MUCH BETTER THEN THE FHI I HAVE.THE COLOR IS A HUGE BONUS! IT HEATS AND SMOOTHS FAST.SOME OTHER REVIEWERS SAID THERE HAIR STAYED STRAIGHT THE NEXT DAY.NOT MINE..BUT IT COULD BE THE DIFFERENCE IN WEATHER.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name