Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

971 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 971 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (962)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 971 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Is #1!
    I purchased my Solia a few weeks ago. I love it. It works great. I finished my hair in 20 minutes and it was curled too. My daughter has really long thick hair and I finished hers in 45 minutes, which would have normally taken 1.5 hours. I noticed though that my hair was drier, so I think I will need to purchase an additional moisturizer to use after each shampoo in order to alleviate the excessive heat drying my hair or either buy the heat protector solution by CHI products. I also plan to purchase a Sedu flat iron 1.5 inch, since my daughters hair is so long. Im sure that will cut the time down on grooming her hair as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!!!!!!!
    Totally worth the money!!! I have extremely thick and curly hair and the iron made it smooth and silky!!! It did an awesome job!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Davie, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Finally
    Very good investment, can obtain many hair styles with iron and my hair has never been so straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Phoenixville, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Certainly Does The Job
    The Solia arrived within a couple of days. My hair is straight and I purchased it to add some body and curl to the ends of my shoulder length hair. I found it does and body and curl and the bonus is that my hair has a nice shine after using the Solia. I recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Lancaster, PA
    5 Star Rating
    <3 The Solia Pink Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is awesome! I was set on buying The Chi, but saw this and decided to give it a try. It works just as good. I have naturally curly hair and after using the Solia it is smooth and soft. Im lovin this flat iron! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Fort Worth, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    I really love this flatiron; Ive never owned any other but it does a great job without burning my hair, which is thin and fine. If you have really long hair you might want one wider than this one-inch one. The iron reaches the set temperature very quickly. Seems sturdy and well made. I was very pleased with the Folica.com as well...fast, efficient, good communication, good price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    NEW ORLEANS,LA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BASED ON SOME OF THE REVIEWS I READ.I WAS DEBATING ABOUT BUYING A CHI,BUT CAME ACROSS THIS FLAT IRON.I ORDERED IT BECAUSE MY DAUGHTERS AND I HAVECOARSE AFRICAN AMERICAN HAIR AND I DID NOT WANT TO USE CHEMICALS TO STRAIGHTEN THEIR HAIR.AS SOON AS I RECEIVED MY SOLIS,I WAS READY TO TRY IT ON MY KIDS HAIR.I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS.MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED HER HAIR STRAIGHT,BUT I WAS NEVER ABLE TO GET IT STRAIGHT ENOUGH WITH OTHER FLAT IRONS.MY SOLIS DID IT .SHE WAS ELATED AND COULDNT STOP LOOKING IN THE MIRROR.IT ALSO MADE IT MORE MANAGEABLE WHEN COMBING THEIR HAIR.THEIR HAIR HAS NEVER BEEN SO STRAIGHT AND SHINING.I ALSO USED BED HAIR FREAK SERUM WITH IT.THEIR FRIENDS ASSUMED THEY WENT TO A PROFESSIONAL HAIR SYTLIST.I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    I absolutely love this hair straightner! I have really long really thick really coarse really curly hair and since I am like most women I want what i dont have. STRAIGHT HAIR. I think the straightner works really great it leaves my hair really straight soft and smooth feeling which is hard to do with my hair. I had a CHI for three years and I loved it too but when it broke I started looking into getting another one and the Solia had better reviews than the CHI and it was more inexpensive so I decided to give it a shot. And I am glad that I did. The fact that is pink is definitely a plus too! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Lived W/o My Solia!
    Got my pink Solia Flat Iron on Friday and used it for the first time on Saturday. I cant believe how many comments/compliments i got about my hair! I always flat iron my hair but i also curled it with my Solia this time and had BEAUTIFUL bouncy curls that didnt flatten out at all! Even when after i woke up the next morning- my hair was still curly! I HEART MY PINK SOLIA!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Flat Iron
    I love my new flat iron. It was on time. && i couldnt wait to try it. i love how it doesnt leave my hair smelling burned. it leaves it extra shiny. && i like that its so thin that i can do the hair around my forehead. I also wanna say that the heat settings are really convinient && that it heats up sooo fast. I say you buy it. Oh best of all...Its PINK!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name