PlayTrickorTreat
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

975 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 975 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (966)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 975 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Greatt
    i have VERY thick and VERY curly hair that usually takes FOREVER to straighten, with the Solia i go amazing results that took half the time... however it still has burnt hair smell, which i dont really appreciate, but the pros are WAY more than the cons so i give it a and EXCELLENT rating.,
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Brooklyn, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron And Love The Pink
    I love this flat iron. I also have the Solia 1 1/4" flat iron. But I had to get this one for the pink color. The Solia flat iron is great. It keeps your hair straight all day and all night. Even when it rains or is humid out my hair stays straight and doesnt frizz up. My hair stays straight even the next day. The 1 1/4" flat iron I have for about 2 years now. I use the flat iron alot and Ive never had a problem with them. It doesnt burn your hair at all. If you want a great flat iron than invest in the Solia. It is well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Its Pink!
    While this straightener is very effective, the best part about it for me is that its pink. It does hwat up quickly, and it does straighten very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Northern California
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Was Living Without It!
    My true ceramic pro ceramic hair straightener had broken and I was desperate for a new straightener. I spent a couple of days looking for a new one and I wanted to make sure it had good reviews. I found that solia had some great reviews and I went for the pink one. The second I got it in the mail I straightened out my hair and it worked wonderfully. I finally wore my hair down again after a month and I got so many compliments on my hair being so shiny and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Is #1!
    I purchased my Solia a few weeks ago. I love it. It works great. I finished my hair in 20 minutes and it was curled too. My daughter has really long thick hair and I finished hers in 45 minutes, which would have normally taken 1.5 hours. I noticed though that my hair was drier, so I think I will need to purchase an additional moisturizer to use after each shampoo in order to alleviate the excessive heat drying my hair or either buy the heat protector solution by CHI products. I also plan to purchase a Sedu flat iron 1.5 inch, since my daughters hair is so long. Im sure that will cut the time down on grooming her hair as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!!!!!!!
    Totally worth the money!!! I have extremely thick and curly hair and the iron made it smooth and silky!!! It did an awesome job!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Davie, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Finally
    Very good investment, can obtain many hair styles with iron and my hair has never been so straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Phoenixville, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Certainly Does The Job
    The Solia arrived within a couple of days. My hair is straight and I purchased it to add some body and curl to the ends of my shoulder length hair. I found it does and body and curl and the bonus is that my hair has a nice shine after using the Solia. I recommend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Lancaster, PA
    5 Star Rating
    <3 The Solia Pink Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is awesome! I was set on buying The Chi, but saw this and decided to give it a try. It works just as good. I have naturally curly hair and after using the Solia it is smooth and soft. Im lovin this flat iron! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Fort Worth, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    I really love this flatiron; Ive never owned any other but it does a great job without burning my hair, which is thin and fine. If you have really long hair you might want one wider than this one-inch one. The iron reaches the set temperature very quickly. Seems sturdy and well made. I was very pleased with the Folica.com as well...fast, efficient, good communication, good price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name