Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style. The set also includes Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conditioner, Solia detangling comb, Folica headband and Folica heat mat.

  • SKU: 007106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in hair color.
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ions.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140 F - 400 F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Slim 1 inch plate width, is extremely user friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel.
  • 120V 60Hz for use in US/Canada.
  • Two year limited warranty.

Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo 6.7oz

  • Cleanses hair gently for everyday use
  • Olive Oil nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Moisturizes hair and adds shine
  • For all hair types

Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner 6.7oz

  • Conditions hair root to tips
  • Olive Oil provides deep hydration
  • Replenishes nutrients to hair and scalp
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free

Solia Detangling comb

  • The Solia Wide Tooth Detangling comb can be used to detangle wet or dry hair
  • Prepare your hair for all types of styling

Folica 3 piece headband

  • Flexible, adjusts to the size of your head
  • Each pack includes 4 skinny  headbands
  • Includes gripping teeth to hold headband in place

Folica Heat Resistant mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing away in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • /
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I use this every day for my bangs. Before this, I was using a friends flat iron while I was waiting to purchase my own. After using my friends, my bangs would always frizz however with this, my hair is sleek and straight regardless of the humidity outside. Love this flatiron. I would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Greatttt 5 Star Rating
    Fierce!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Lansdowne Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I bought my Solia 10 yrs ago. I bought it cuz it donated to the breast cancer foundation. I have had the same one for the full 10 yrs! Just two days ago it started to short out. I am soooooo soooo happy that I can buy another one and at the exact same price i paid for it 10yrs ago.. I have owned others before this one and they have only lasted about a year. I cant wait to spend the next 10 yrs with the one I buy tonight. Thank you Solia for having such a wonderful product at a great price for the great quality!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Always Love Solia 5 Star Rating
    Had my previous Solia for almost a decade I think, and it was fabulous even after being dropped on the floor a thousand times. I bought this one because it is slightly smaller in width and I now have shorter hair. The floating plates were new to me and once I got the hang of using the Solia with the plates, I thought they were great. Also I got this solia for 10-20 $ cheaper than the same model in black rather than the Pepto Pink.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Makes A Difference 5 Star Rating
    I love to go swimming, but the chlorine is HORRIBLE for my hair. By combing my hair with a wide tooth comb after I get out of the people, I am able to elimated any tangles, which makes it so much easier to give my hair a good clean in the shower. It's a small tool, but it's a BIG help.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb
    / Charlotte, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair
  • Waste Of Money 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron and it stopped working with in less than a year. I loved how it worked at the begiining, but I wished they would have had the warranty when I purchased it. I guess that's why they have it now. Not worth what I paid, i've had other irons that last atleast 3 years so I was very disapointed with this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not That Great 2 Star Rating
    The flat iron worked very well when I first got it. But it completely died after 8 months for no apparent reason. I will not get this one again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Not That Great 2 Star Rating
    When I first received this flat iron, it worked so well. But it only lasted about 8 months. I took very good care of it. It just stopped working for no apparent reason. I won't get this flat iron again. It is a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • The Best Yet!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron and so do all of my friends. The settings go as high as 450 degrees, so they get really hot. It straightens really good too! it leaves a shine, and does not leave the hair dry or brittle. I used these last night on my friend's hair and they worked better than her CHI irons!!!!!!! This iron makes curling very easy because the hair glides through the plates easily. This is by far the best flat iron that I have ever used! Not to mention, it is pink, so they are also stylish and cute :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • You All Were Right! 5 Star Rating
    A lot of customers said that this flat iron was easy to use and didn't snag the hair, which was my primary concern with choosing a flat iron. After researching all of the others (Chi, GVP, Paul Mitchell, FHI, etc) and reading ALL the reviews, I decided to purchase this one and I'm so glad that I did. This flat iron is AMAZING! It doesn't snag my hair and I can get my hair straight with one pass on 400 without blowdrying first :) I'm relaxed with fine 4a/b waist length hair that was highlighted once upon a time. Because of my healthy hair journey, I only use heat a few times a year, but wanted something that wouldn't damage my hair. Here's what I do: I wash and deep condition, then apply my leave in and Paul Mitchell Skinny serum (which I adore because it allows me to airdry my hair straight and skip the blow drying) to each side of my hair before I flat iron. Sorry I didn't take any before pictures, but you can see my results :) P.S. - the only con with this flat iron is that it's hard to gauge the exact temperature because of the large intervals (from 140 to 230, 370 to 450, etc.). It would be nice if it was digital and showed the exact temperature, without having to estimate.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Charlotte, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name