Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style. The set also includes Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conditioner, Solia detangling comb, Folica headband and Folica heat mat.

  • SKU: 007106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in hair color.
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ions.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140 F - 400 F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Slim 1 inch plate width, is extremely user friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel.
  • 120V 60Hz for use in US/Canada.
  • Two year limited warranty.

Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo 6.7oz

  • Cleanses hair gently for everyday use
  • Olive Oil nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Moisturizes hair and adds shine
  • For all hair types

Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner 6.7oz

  • Conditions hair root to tips
  • Olive Oil provides deep hydration
  • Replenishes nutrients to hair and scalp
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free

Solia Detangling comb

  • The Solia Wide Tooth Detangling comb can be used to detangle wet or dry hair
  • Prepare your hair for all types of styling

Folica 3 piece headband

  • Flexible, adjusts to the size of your head
  • Each pack includes 4 skinny  headbands
  • Includes gripping teeth to hold headband in place

Folica Heat Resistant mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing away in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • /
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 7 Years Old And Still Works! 5 Star Rating
    My mom bought me this straightener 7 years ago and I have not been able to use anyone else's flat iron since then. I have very wavy, frizzy, poofy hair and this fixes all of that. It heats up quickly, gets very hot (which is what I need to tame my mess), and has lasted throughout all these years. It still works as if I just got it and does not leave my hair feeling fried. When this one dies, if it ever does, I certainly plan on buying another one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best straightener that I've ever used, after 4 years its finally fading. Great product! love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Pittsburgh, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic Detangler 5 Star Rating
    This comb's teeth are not so close together as to pull out my hair (as another one's did). It works well in smoothing out my hair and I use it on both wet/dry hair. I have thick hair that gets tangled very easily. No more problems with this wonderful comb!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2012
    Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Static Maker 2 Star Rating
    I dont like this flat iron, it is the only flat iron ever that I disliked. It makes my hair very static. I thought with all the great reviews it would be a good one to get when my other one stopped working, but its really not good. I have fine hair though, that may be part of the problem. But never had problems with any other one, other than they didnt last more than 2 years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Solia Pink 1" Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    Used today for the first time. Seems to work well. Does a nice job on thick, course, dry hair. My review is to inform customers that this little iron heats up to 450 degrees not just to 400 degrees. (yeah!!!!) The warranty is for one year not two. There was no warranty card or invoice, so print out your e-mail conformation! This is my third flat iron purchase from Folica. Great company. I am normally a "Solano" girl but wanted something a little different. I hope this little gem holds up as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Buy! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener five years ago and it still works like it's brand new! It makes my naturally curly hair sleek and smooth. Unlike other straighteners I've bought in the past, this one doesn't dry out my hair or make it frizzy. I highly recommend this straightener!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this hair straightener. After trying a couple of generic straighteners I finally forked over the money and it was totally worth it. I have thick hair with A LOT of body and nothing could tame this mane until I tried the Solia 1" straightener. I love it and certainly would never go back. It leaves my hair straight and shiny and I could not be more excited about it! I highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I'm In Love! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first expensive flatiron. I have a Jillbere that I thought was good but it's nothing compared to this. I flatironed at 370 and the only way I can describe it is as a soft heat. It got hot but it wasn't super hot and it didn't burn or fry my relaxed and color treated hair. It straightened it, but my hair was still soft and had bounce. My ends are bonelaxed and my roots are texlaxed. You couldn't even tell the difference. The most important thing is that my hair didn't feel dry like with my other flatiron. I'm so in love. You really do get what you pay for.

    The one bad thing is that the heat dial is pink with the numbers in white. It was hard for me to see the numbers. It'd be nice if Solia made the numbers black but it's not a deal breaker.

    Oh and the customer service was great. I ordered the black one originally but changed my mind and sent an email to customer service to change to the pink one. I got an email the next day which was a Sunday saying I could change it. A Sunday! When I called Monday am, the woman who helped me was really sweet and nice. Folica is awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • It's Ok.. 3 Star Rating
    I got this a few months ago and use it once in a while. I've noticed that it makes my hair really staticky after use. Also, it catches strands of hair and pulls it out. I have yet to find a straight iron that does not do these two things. Besides that, good tool, slimmer, long cord, different temperature settings.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Solia Flat Iron Review 5 Star Rating
    Omg ingot my solia a few days ago .I really don't have Indian hair because my dad is from the virgin islands. So I decided to wash my hair . My hair is curly to damp to frizzy. So it was really hard to straighten it and set angle . Well first after I wash and condition hair . Then after that I deranged hair then let it air dry . So then I used so Argan oil by one' n only and some silk n sleek straitghner polish so then I broke hair up . And my hair was relaxed only 4 times

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2012
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name