Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

971 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 971 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (962)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 971 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love
    I absolutely love this hair straightener. After trying a couple of generic straighteners I finally forked over the money and it was totally worth it. I have thick hair with A LOT of body and nothing could tame this mane until I tried the Solia 1" straightener. I love it and certainly would never go back. It leaves my hair straight and shiny and I could not be more excited about it! I highly recommend it!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In Love!
    This is my first expensive flatiron. I have a Jillbere that I thought was good but it's nothing compared to this. I flatironed at 370 and the only way I can describe it is as a soft heat. It got hot but it wasn't super hot and it didn't burn or fry my relaxed and color treated hair. It straightened it, but my hair was still soft and had bounce. My ends are bonelaxed and my roots are texlaxed. You couldn't even tell the difference. The most important thing is that my hair didn't feel dry like with my other flatiron. I'm so in love. You really do get what you pay for.

    The one bad thing is that the heat dial is pink with the numbers in white. It was hard for me to see the numbers. It'd be nice if Solia made the numbers black but it's not a deal breaker.

    Oh and the customer service was great. I ordered the black one originally but changed my mind and sent an email to customer service to change to the pink one. I got an email the next day which was a Sunday saying I could change it. A Sunday! When I called Monday am, the woman who helped me was really sweet and nice. Folica is awesome!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok..
    I got this a few months ago and use it once in a while. I've noticed that it makes my hair really staticky after use. Also, it catches strands of hair and pulls it out. I have yet to find a straight iron that does not do these two things. Besides that, good tool, slimmer, long cord, different temperature settings.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Ga
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Solia Flat Iron Review
    Omg ingot my solia a few days ago .I really don't have Indian hair because my dad is from the virgin islands. So I decided to wash my hair . My hair is curly to damp to frizzy. So it was really hard to straighten it and set angle . Well first after I wash and condition hair . Then after that I deranged hair then let it air dry . So then I used so Argan oil by one' n only and some silk n sleek straitghner polish so then I broke hair up . And my hair was relaxed only 4 times
    20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I use this every day for my bangs. Before this, I was using a friends flat iron while I was waiting to purchase my own. After using my friends, my bangs would always frizz however with this, my hair is sleek and straight regardless of the humidity outside. Love this flatiron. I would purchase again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Lansdowne Pa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatttt
    Fierce!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Colorado
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I bought my Solia 10 yrs ago. I bought it cuz it donated to the breast cancer foundation. I have had the same one for the full 10 yrs! Just two days ago it started to short out. I am soooooo soooo happy that I can buy another one and at the exact same price i paid for it 10yrs ago.. I have owned others before this one and they have only lasted about a year. I cant wait to spend the next 10 yrs with the one I buy tonight. Thank you Solia for having such a wonderful product at a great price for the great quality!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Always Love Solia
    Had my previous Solia for almost a decade I think, and it was fabulous even after being dropped on the floor a thousand times. I bought this one because it is slightly smaller in width and I now have shorter hair. The floating plates were new to me and once I got the hang of using the Solia with the plates, I thought they were great. Also I got this solia for 10-20 $ cheaper than the same model in black rather than the Pepto Pink.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb
    Charlotte, NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes A Difference
    I love to go swimming, but the chlorine is HORRIBLE for my hair. By combing my hair with a wide tooth comb after I get out of the people, I am able to elimated any tangles, which makes it so much easier to give my hair a good clean in the shower. It's a small tool, but it's a BIG help.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    I purchased this flat iron and it stopped working with in less than a year. I loved how it worked at the begiining, but I wished they would have had the warranty when I purchased it. I guess that's why they have it now. Not worth what I paid, i've had other irons that last atleast 3 years so I was very disapointed with this one.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name