ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

976 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 976 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (967)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 976 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best!!!!
    This is the best straightener that I've ever used, after 4 years its finally fading. Great product! love it
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb
    Houston
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Detangler
    This comb's teeth are not so close together as to pull out my hair (as another one's did). It works well in smoothing out my hair and I use it on both wet/dry hair. I have thick hair that gets tangled very easily. No more problems with this wonderful comb!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Static Maker
    I dont like this flat iron, it is the only flat iron ever that I disliked. It makes my hair very static. I thought with all the great reviews it would be a good one to get when my other one stopped working, but its really not good. I have fine hair though, that may be part of the problem. But never had problems with any other one, other than they didnt last more than 2 years.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Kansas
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink 1" Flat Iron
    Used today for the first time. Seems to work well. Does a nice job on thick, course, dry hair. My review is to inform customers that this little iron heats up to 450 degrees not just to 400 degrees. (yeah!!!!) The warranty is for one year not two. There was no warranty card or invoice, so print out your e-mail conformation! This is my third flat iron purchase from Folica. Great company. I am normally a "Solano" girl but wanted something a little different. I hope this little gem holds up as well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I bought this straightener five years ago and it still works like it's brand new! It makes my naturally curly hair sleek and smooth. Unlike other straighteners I've bought in the past, this one doesn't dry out my hair or make it frizzy. I highly recommend this straightener!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love
    I absolutely love this hair straightener. After trying a couple of generic straighteners I finally forked over the money and it was totally worth it. I have thick hair with A LOT of body and nothing could tame this mane until I tried the Solia 1" straightener. I love it and certainly would never go back. It leaves my hair straight and shiny and I could not be more excited about it! I highly recommend it!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm In Love!
    This is my first expensive flatiron. I have a Jillbere that I thought was good but it's nothing compared to this. I flatironed at 370 and the only way I can describe it is as a soft heat. It got hot but it wasn't super hot and it didn't burn or fry my relaxed and color treated hair. It straightened it, but my hair was still soft and had bounce. My ends are bonelaxed and my roots are texlaxed. You couldn't even tell the difference. The most important thing is that my hair didn't feel dry like with my other flatiron. I'm so in love. You really do get what you pay for.

    The one bad thing is that the heat dial is pink with the numbers in white. It was hard for me to see the numbers. It'd be nice if Solia made the numbers black but it's not a deal breaker.

    Oh and the customer service was great. I ordered the black one originally but changed my mind and sent an email to customer service to change to the pink one. I got an email the next day which was a Sunday saying I could change it. A Sunday! When I called Monday am, the woman who helped me was really sweet and nice. Folica is awesome!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok..
    I got this a few months ago and use it once in a while. I've noticed that it makes my hair really staticky after use. Also, it catches strands of hair and pulls it out. I have yet to find a straight iron that does not do these two things. Besides that, good tool, slimmer, long cord, different temperature settings.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Ga
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Solia Flat Iron Review
    Omg ingot my solia a few days ago .I really don't have Indian hair because my dad is from the virgin islands. So I decided to wash my hair . My hair is curly to damp to frizzy. So it was really hard to straighten it and set angle . Well first after I wash and condition hair . Then after that I deranged hair then let it air dry . So then I used so Argan oil by one' n only and some silk n sleek straitghner polish so then I broke hair up . And my hair was relaxed only 4 times
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I use this every day for my bangs. Before this, I was using a friends flat iron while I was waiting to purchase my own. After using my friends, my bangs would always frizz however with this, my hair is sleek and straight regardless of the humidity outside. Love this flatiron. I would purchase again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name