Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Solia

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

971 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$220.94
$79.99
Save 64% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 971 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") plus free heat proof pouch (962)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
Show All 971 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    This review is long overdue, as I've had this flat iron for 2.5 years (not this pink one, but the black Solia 1"...couldn't find that one in the product listings). I am African American with natural [unrelaxed] 4a/4b hair, however I prefer to straighten my hair twice a month in the winter. I previously had the Chi and it was just ok. I got this flat iron and my hair gets as straight as if I had a relaxer. Also, the fact that it has heat settings (which my Chi didn't have) has stopped me from getting heat damage...I don't go above 370 degrees and my curls ALWAYS revert back (I do make sure to deep condition and use a leave in and heat protectant which is extremely important as well). Anyway, I highly recommend this flat iron and would definitely buy it again if I had to.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    This review is long overdue, as I've had this flat iron for 2.5 years (not this pink one, but the black Solia 1"...couldn't find that one in the product listings). I am African American with natural [unrelaxed] 4a/4b hair, however I prefer to straighten my hair twice a month in the winter. I previously had the Chi and it was just ok. I got this flat iron and my hair gets as straight as if I had a relaxer. Also, the fact that it has heat settings (which my Chi didn't have) has stopped me from getting heat damage...I don't go above 370 degrees and my curls ALWAYS revert back (I do make sure to deep condition and use a leave in and heat protectant which is extremely important as well). Anyway, I highly recommend this flat iron and would definitely buy it again if I had to.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dream Hair!!
    OMG This gorgeous machine gave me the hair I've always wanted easily and effortlessly!!! I looked like a stepped out of a salon but even better! My hair was silky, smooth, still good smelling and unfried!! It was perfect!! OMG!!! Thank you!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    Since I'm broke at the moment, I wanted to find a flag iron that was in my price range. I have been dying to get a GHD flat iron but this Solia will suffice for now. It heats up quick, the only thing I don't like is that the plates pull on my hair and I do have to run it over sections more than 1-2x. It's no GHD but it's a good find for under $100.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    7 Years Old And Still Works!
    My mom bought me this straightener 7 years ago and I have not been able to use anyone else's flat iron since then. I have very wavy, frizzy, poofy hair and this fixes all of that. It heats up quickly, gets very hot (which is what I need to tame my mess), and has lasted throughout all these years. It still works as if I just got it and does not leave my hair feeling fried. When this one dies, if it ever does, I certainly plan on buying another one.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best!!!!
    This is the best straightener that I've ever used, after 4 years its finally fading. Great product! love it
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb
    Houston
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Detangler
    This comb's teeth are not so close together as to pull out my hair (as another one's did). It works well in smoothing out my hair and I use it on both wet/dry hair. I have thick hair that gets tangled very easily. No more problems with this wonderful comb!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Static Maker
    I dont like this flat iron, it is the only flat iron ever that I disliked. It makes my hair very static. I thought with all the great reviews it would be a good one to get when my other one stopped working, but its really not good. I have fine hair though, that may be part of the problem. But never had problems with any other one, other than they didnt last more than 2 years.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Kansas
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Pink 1" Flat Iron
    Used today for the first time. Seems to work well. Does a nice job on thick, course, dry hair. My review is to inform customers that this little iron heats up to 450 degrees not just to 400 degrees. (yeah!!!!) The warranty is for one year not two. There was no warranty card or invoice, so print out your e-mail conformation! This is my third flat iron purchase from Folica. Great company. I am normally a "Solano" girl but wanted something a little different. I hope this little gem holds up as well.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I bought this straightener five years ago and it still works like it's brand new! It makes my naturally curly hair sleek and smooth. Unlike other straighteners I've bought in the past, this one doesn't dry out my hair or make it frizzy. I highly recommend this straightener!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name