25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set includes the Solia 1 inch flat iron in pink plus all the hair care and accessories you need to create the perfect style. The set also includes Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conditioner, Solia detangling comb, Folica headband and Folica heat mat.

  • SKU: 007106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1")

  • Plate width size of 1 inch. Ceramic/Tourmaline infused plates
  • Tourmaline ions eliminate static electricity and seal the cuticle layer for hair that is smooth, shiny and silky.
  • Dynamic Alignment System Self Adjusting Plates provide Perfect contact with
  • Generates far-infrared heat penetrating into the hair shaft to lock in moisture and lock in hair color.
  • Versatile: This iron will straightens, bend, flips, spirals and curls the hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat irons in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ions.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140 F - 400 F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Slim 1 inch plate width, is extremely user friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
  • Heating plates have wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • Professional 9 power cord with 360 degree swivel.
  • 120V 60Hz for use in US/Canada.
  • Two year limited warranty.

Amika Revitalizing Olive Oil Shampoo 6.7oz

  • Cleanses hair gently for everyday use
  • Olive Oil nourishes the hair and scalp
  • Moisturizes hair and adds shine
  • For all hair types

Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner 6.7oz

  • Conditions hair root to tips
  • Olive Oil provides deep hydration
  • Replenishes nutrients to hair and scalp
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free

Solia Detangling comb

  • The Solia Wide Tooth Detangling comb can be used to detangle wet or dry hair
  • Prepare your hair for all types of styling

Folica 3 piece headband

  • Flexible, adjusts to the size of your head
  • Each pack includes 4 skinny  headbands
  • Includes gripping teeth to hold headband in place

Folica Heat Resistant mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing away in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1") (968)
  • /
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • /
  • Amika Enriching Olive Oil Conditioner (1)
  • /
  • Solia Pink Deluxe Flat Iron Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Completely Fried My Hair. 1 Star Rating
    I'm sure that Folica has some great straightners, just not this one. I used this to do the soft curl look. I love doing curls with a straightner because you can't really create that look with a regular curling iron. I do this look all the time with my cheap conair straightener and it always looks fine. However, after using this one I discovered it SEVERELY damaged my hair. I thought after washing it with deep conditioner, it would help heal it, but my hair was permanently frayed and felt very wirey, which has never happened before. I ended up having to cut about two inches off. ): so yeah, needless to say I don't recommend this product it was definitely a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fine For A Year 3 Star Rating
    It was fine for a year. Pretty much to the day, one year from purchasing the cord went out at the swivel. That is not covered in the warranty. If you held it right you could get power and use it.
    Other than that it worked pretty well. I have extremely curly hair.
    Think sedu works better/smoother and will never purchase one with a swivel cord again after this one went out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Straightener 5 Star Rating
    I've had this flat iron for nearly 6 years and it's still going strong. It doesn't pull my hair or anything and it heats up really quickly. I love that I can change the settings on it too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • Loved This Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this hair straightener when I was 19 years old. I am now 29 and still have the same straightener. I am surprised to see the bad reviews. I absolutely love my straightener. This little item has never let me down. Maybe over the years the quality has gone down hill. But I am here to say I love the solia pink edition straightener! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Pulls Hair!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    This flat iron got awesome reviews, so I thought for sure it would be a good purchase. Boy, was I wrong! It pulls hair incredibly!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wouldn't Buy Again 1 Star Rating
    I have had this flat iron for about a year and a half. I was using it the other day and set it down and it completly fell apart, started melting all the plastic and began smoking. Im happy that it didn't do this while i was in the middle of doing my hair or it i had left it alone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
  • New Ones Not As Good? Dissapointed. 2 Star Rating
    Ok first of all I'd like to say I have EXTREMELY curly, thick, coarse, frizzy dry to manage hair. I am a quarter black ,and white, and half Latina and I have always struggled trying to tame this crazy hair of mine. I have owned a Chi, a Sedu and TWO Solias, in that order. I got my first Solia after my Sedu broke and the warranrty had just expired. I was in LOVE with the Sedu but its really pricey, and after reading so many reviews on the Solia I decided why not try it. When I got it, it did wonders! I could tell right off the bat it wasnt as good as the Sedu, I needed to go over my hair a couple more times to get similar results, but for the price, I was satisfied. I had it about a year and a half and it broke, I got a new one and this last one I received was nothing life the first! It leaves my hair semi straight with that poofy frizzy look, and as soon as I step outside it frizzes up. My hair looks fried, damaged, dead, you name it.

    It had been years since I used a Sedu, so I forgot how good it was but the other day I used my friends and OH MY GOSH. My hair was pin straight, shiny, flat not poofy, it looked like I'd gotten a blowout at a salon, it looked like my OLD hair I got so many compliments on back in my Sedu days! I felt like a brand new me.

    BOTTOM LINE, if you have curly crazy thick hair, spend the extra money and get the SEDU there is no comparison! I thought my hair was fried and thats why it looked so bad when i straightened it, but NOPE its the Solia. Just doesnt deliver like it did thefirst time around.

    get the SEDU!!! i woke up today and literally ROLLED out of bed for class and my hair looked AMAZING! never ever ever would have happened with the Solia. I am getting another Sedu ASAP!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Worth The Money 2 Star Rating
    I don't see how this flat iron got such great reviews,
    I bought it because it sounded perfect but it snags and
    Pulls my hair out and my ends still look frizzy. Spend
    A little more and get a better one!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Oakland,TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So-so 3 Star Rating
    This flat iron felt like it was snagging my hair. It did not glide down the hair. I like the fact that it has multiple heat settings. But I am returning this item.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Straightener!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this straightener for about 7 years and love it! But, it just died, so I will be purchasing this one again. I have thick, combination curly-wavy hair with lots of frizz, that is chemically colored. I only have to turn the straightener up to 300, it goes to 450, and it straightens my hair and is shiny and soft. I would recommend this flat iron to anyone because whatever texture hair you have you can find the right temp that works with your hair. It also glides smoothly and tightly over the hair. I've tried other flat irons that seem to have gaps or not glide tightly or smoothly over the hair and pulls strands. I have not had that with this flat iron. Totally worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2013
    Solia Pink Limited Edition Flat Iron (1"...
    / Clovis, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name