Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set

5,549 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Perfectly Smooth Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus a great traveling tote, se...
$187.96
$79.99
Save 57% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,549 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
  • Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
Show All 5,549 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Straightener
    I just bought this straightener 2 weeks ago and took it to Bermuda. Even in the humid weather my hair was beautifully straight and not its usual wave and frizz. I liked it so much I just ordered one for my daughter for her birthday. You will love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I just got this flat iron yesterday and I love it! Its very easy to straighten with and makes my hair very straight and shiny without the puffy look to it. I would definitely recommend this flat iron! The best Ive used. (Ceramic Tools is good too) But be careful... It gets VERY hot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This flat iron is amazing!!! I used to have a cheap iron and I cant even compare it with the Solia flat iron... It is just unbelievable! My hair looked just like when I get it done in the salon.I have a lot of naturally curly hair and I got it complatelly straight in about 20 minues...I definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool!
    I have had this iron for about a week and I love the way it makes my hair look and feel! Its easy to use... definitely worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Money Well Spent
    I have wavy/frizzy hair half way between my shoulders & elbows. Every time I go to my stylist, I come back with the most beautiful hair - and I can finally duplicate the look with this iron - ten minutes and my hair is perfectly straight & silky, and it lasts!!!! I play baseball in the heat but it still doesnt frizz!!! I went to a party & was there for 7 hours & it still didnt frizz & everyone was comenting on how it looked like I had gotten it professionally done. It also shipped fast (less than 24 hours). After having this iron for a week & a half, I can definitely say it was money well spent!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Thanks
    When I had my hair cut recently my hairstylist suggested that I purchased this Solia flat iron so I was thrilled to find it on your website at such a great price w/free shipping.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Spectacular!!
    My hair is naturally curly and has alot of frizz. My boyfriend wanted me to have straight sleek hair, so he bought me this solia straightner(which is really sweet). And we are BOTH really amazed about how good that it works. My hair is now really straight and smooth, and i can use it every day without my hair getting fried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Ohio...go Bucks!
    5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Flat Iron
    hey! this flat iron is great. It heats up fast, it straitens fast, and it leaves your hair silky, smooth, and shiny. It also works for all hair types thanks to the different heat settings. I love it and u will 2!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Choice
    I received my Solia on Monday and have been very impressed with the results. I was nervous that the smaller model would make straightening my long, thick, wavy hair more difficult, but it turns out its much easier to work with this way. It even works as a curling iron and does wonders to my layers! It heats up so quickly and gets so hot that it only takes one swipe and you are straight! Youll love it...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Atlanta, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Really Nice
    i have really fine, thin hair that has color in it. my hair is extremely frizzy also. i really like this iron; it makes my hair flat and smooth but unfortunately do not take the frizz away completely. i wish it would make my hair completely frizz free. if i could give it 4.5 stars i would, but for now i am giving it 4 stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    NEW! The Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer is an ultra-lightweight professional hair dryer that is engineered with ceramic ionic tourmaline infusion technology to ensure even heating and maximizes hair moisture to leave hair shiny and frizz free.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Ponytail splendor! Easily create pulled back hairstyles that are stylish and won't snag your hair!

    Old Price: $27.00 New Price: $14.00
  • Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo

    Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo

    Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo gently cleanses keeping critical essential oils in tact.

    New Price: $17.95
Server Name