Solia

Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set

5,559 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Perfectly Smooth Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus a great traveling tote, se...
$187.96
$79.99
Save 57% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,559 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5547)
  • Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
Show All 5,559 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This iron works wonders. I previously used the "hot tools" flat irons and my hair would still end up puffy a few hours later. This iron made my hair completely straight but it also made it really silky, smooth and shiny. My hair never looked that way with a flat iron before. This iron is AMAZING!! youll never go back!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Straightner
    I would like to say that the Solia Hair straightener I bought for my daughter is awesome. Her hair is very, very thick, course, curly and red by nature. We have tried everything to get her hair to stay straight but nothing except the Solia iron has worked. This iron is hotter than any of the irons she has ever used. This iron works great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    i had a conair before that was crap. so this professional one is new to me. i wasnt sure how it was going to perform, given the reviews i read. it is true that the plates dont move. also, the back of the plates dont touch unless you squeeze a little harder. but overall, it made my hair stick straight, something my other flat iron didnt do. all in all, im satisfied with the results. worth the $88. also, i got it in 2 days!!! Go Folica!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    IL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Results!
    I naturally curly and sometimes frizzy hair. A few weeks ago I went to a new salon to get my hair cut and the stylist asked if she could try to straighten my hair with a flat iron. I figured why not. She had a different straight iron that had three sides and used three different products on my hair to get it straight. It worked and the results were great. I have never had my hair so straight, so I bought the three products ($50) and bought a new straightner from a local store. I could not duplicate the great results even with using all the products. So I decided to do some research and found the Solia flat iron. As soon as I got it I tried it out right away. In fact I tried it out so quickly that I fogot to use the three products as the first stekp the the stylist did. The results were amazing! It looked just like it did when I left the salon, naturally striaght with no frizz and I didnt have to put ANYTHING in my hair! I was even able to Straighten it in less time than my stylist. My mom (she has naturally curly hair too) was so impressed with mine, I got her one for Christmas. Just try it, youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Fort Lauderdale
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Bought this for a friend for christmas, I have the Chi 1 1/2" but this is more refined
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    St. Louis, Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    :-)
    The heat ajustments are vary convenient. With my last flat Iron I had to wait for my hair to completely dry, for the fact that at 360 degrees my hair would fry. With this produced I can turn the temp. down and not worry if my hair is still a little wet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Gurnee, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1 1/4" Flat Iron
    I purchased this item for my daughter. She says that she if extremely happy with this product.n Previously, she had a flat iron that was purchased for about $20.00 and it was terrible. Her hair looks silky nd beautiful every time she uses this product. Folica delivered exactly as advertised.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Flat Iron 1 1/4"
    Excellent purchase from this company. Not only is the iron fabulous, but I received it in 2 days and did not have to pay for shipping. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone. I will also make future purchases from Folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Straight Hair At Last!
    Finally a product that makes your hair straight and shiny in half the time. It makes your hair feel healthy and it stays straight until you wash it out. My daughter loves her new straightener that she received as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the way it was packaged and the speed at which I received it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Fort Worth, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have tried several irons in the past and this one absolutely out performs the others! It arrived in 2 days, with the free shipping. My hair is silky and smooth and stays that way for longer that it ever has. I will purchase items from this site again! Thanks for the great service!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name