Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Solia

Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set

5,554 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Perfectly Smooth Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus a great traveling tote, se...
$187.96
$79.99
Save 57% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,554 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
  • Solia Perfectly Smooth Styling Flat Iron Set (3)
Show All 5,554 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    My Saving Grace
    I recently recieved my new Solia, and I cant say enough great things about this product, its wonderful!! I am half african american and I have struggled for years with frizzy unruly hair. This was the first flat iron Ive ever purchased, I read almost all of the reviews and so I just decided to break down and buy it. Everyone was right it really makes your hair shiny and silky and it used to take me almost 3 hours to straiten my hair b/c its so long with the Solia it took me 20 min, I was truly amazed and I got so many compliments on my hair. This really is my Saving grace and I recommend it to anyone!!! Definintley worth every penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Its Great!
    I love my new flat iron. It works really well. I have really thick wavy/curly hair that has been the bain of my life until now. I can now straighten my hair in half the time!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Connecticut
    4 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    I ordered this flat iron a few weeks ago and have been using it about 3 times a week. I have long, thick and wavy hair, which used to take me up to 2 hours to straighten. With the solia, it still takes me about 45 minutes, but it leaves my hair straighter than straight, and stays that way until you wash it. My hair looks so much shinier and healthier now. I love it : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Fine Thin Hair
    my hair is fine and wavy and it frizzes with the first hint of humidity. I love this product, my friend with very thick hair had it and I didnt think it would work for my hair, but I was wrong, it does! And it works great, I always wanted that straight hollywood hair and after spending tons of cash on straightening hair products I still never got that look. This iron works miracles and definitely worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!!
    I RECENTLY PURCHASED THE SOLIA PROFESSIONAL CERAMIC FLAT IRON AND I LOVE IT. IT IS THE BEST FLAT IRON I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. IT HEATS UP WITHIN A FEW SECONDS, DOESNT PULL MY HAIR AND STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR QUICKY AND W/O ANY CRIMPS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Daingerfield,Texas
    4 Star Rating
    A+
    I have naturally wavy, thick hair. This straightener works wonders on it. In less that a few minutes, my hair was straight and shinny like I just went to the salon. The reason I gave it four stars was because I only have one other straightening iron to compare it to, and this is the frist day Ive used it! (was just delivered) Even in the weather here (HUMID), my hair is still straight! Thanks! I love it and I will tell everyone I know!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    Great Product! Best flat-iron I have ever used!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    VA Beach, VA
    5 Star Rating
    A Very Satisfied Customer...
    This is a wonderful product. I will recommend it to all of my friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Good Lil Straightener =)
    My best friend and I have been straightening our thick curly hair for years and this by far has been the best straightener Ive ever owned. It advises for medium length hair but I have long thick curly hair and it straightens it out EASY! And it doesnt catch your hair in the plates and pull them out...I hated that with my other straighteners.It curls my hair at the bottoms cute too! Great Buy for the money.=)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Frizzy Hair
    I bought this iron for my daughter 4 months ago. It is wonderful. She has very thick, wavy, frizzy hair. This iron flattens and smooths it perfectly. It is also very soft when were finished. She only has to do it about every 3 days and only then because her hair needs to be washed. The style hangs in there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    NEW! The Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer is an ultra-lightweight professional hair dryer that is engineered with ceramic ionic tourmaline infusion technology to ensure even heating and maximizes hair moisture to leave hair shiny and frizz free.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Ponytail splendor! Easily create pulled back hairstyles that are stylish and won't snag your hair!

    Old Price: $27.00 New Price: $14.00
  • Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo

    Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo

    Keratherapy Keratin Infused Moisture Shampoo gently cleanses keeping critical essential oils in tact.

    New Price: $17.95
Server Name