Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes a travel tote, sectioning clips, wide tooth detangling comb, heat mat and a ball of hair elastics.
$94.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable purple. The set also includes a travel tote, wide tooth detangling comb, heat mat and a ball of hair elastics in pink, white and green. The Solia flat iron has tourmaline,ceramic plates that makes straightening hair quick and easy and leaves hair shiny and frizz-free.

  • SKU: 008731   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron

  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier results than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control
  • 1-1/4  inch plate width, the most popular size: wide enough for any hair length and hair types,  yet narrow enough for bangs.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches 
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9 professional swivel power cord
  • Two year limited warranty.

 Nylon Tote

  • Perfect size to carry a laptop, books, or your essential styling tools
  • Folds up for easy storage in luggage
  • Made in China

Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb

  • Wide tooth comb detangles wet or dry hair
  • Prepares hair for styling

Solia Everlasting Ball of Elastics Heat Mat

  • 60 bands per ball
  • metal free elastics
Heat Mat
  • Mat protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Birthday Gift Ever!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to treat myself to something special for my birthday. Have always wanted a flat iron. Read the reviews and I was sold!!!!! I ordered it at noon, received it the NEXT day at 6pm, and by 603pm....I had pin straight hair!!! I have wavy, dyed hair and it worked great!!! I showed up to work and everyone loved my new do!!! Thank you so much!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New York City
  • Omg Sweet 5 Star Rating
    omg this thing is so0o0o0o00o awesome it straightns in seconds like wow who would have thought that this could hold so much power i am african american and my hair is extremly puffy and thick until i got this straightner it changed my look and my life guys started to see my true beauty and my apperance started to change dramatically and for the better. i fully recomend this straightner!-ayana

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Texas
  • I Wish I'd Known Abut This Years Ago!! 5 Star Rating
    I had never heard of ceramic straighteners until I asked a girl at work how she got her hair so straight and she showed me the light. I found this site and checked out the reviews for all of the brands and thought the Solia had the best overall ratings for the lowest price. Ive used the straightner now three times and I am amazed at how quickly it straightens my thick, dry, frizzy, permed hair. Now I dont have to wait another year for my perm to grow out!! Definitely worth twice the price!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Canton, OH
  • It's Incredible 5 Star Rating
    My hair is really wavy with a little bit of curl and its not really soft. I could never blow dry it completely straight and when i did it would look frizzy and dry. This flat iron was completely hot in like 60 seconds, before i even seperated a section of my hair and its sooo easy to use. my hair is silky and soft and shiny, and pin straight. worked awesome even on my bangs!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / NY, NY
  • I Finally Like My Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, this iron is awesome! and I got it in 3 days!!! and I live in Canada! The shipping is soo quick! I was so excited when I saw it at my door step. I tried it out right away. So my hair is thick and Its straight on top but at the ends it gets so wavey and bouncy and it sticks out. Yuck. Also my hair is dyed and it gets frizzy and tangled easily. So after a couple strokes through my hair, its sooo smooth and straight. The ends still arent completely straight but it looks great anyways. And my mom, her hair is thicker and more curly than mine and it straightend hers perfectly! I am so impressed with the results. and it heats up in like 30 seconds! And it doesnt pull or tangle your hair, it glides through so nicely. Money well spent. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Victoria BC
  • My New Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    I have been searching for a great flat iron for a while. I have relaxed hair and keep my hair between short to meduim length. Most flat irons that I have bought ususally leave my hair kinda straight or too dry and then usually break after 6 months. I almost bought the CHI but read the reviews and saw that it breaks too easily. So I bought the Solia on Tuesday and it arrived on Friday. So far I absolutely love it! It straightend my hair perfectly, leaving to looking healthy and shiny. I like having the temp controls so I can adjust the amount of heat I put on my hair. Its been worth every penny!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Maryland
  • Like No Other Flat Iron I've Used........ 5 Star Rating
    I was one more bad hair day close to chopping my hair right off.....I love coloring and streaking my hair but tragically, it has left my hair quite unhealthy, so I could straighten all i want but once that humidity hit, it was all over. I wore my hair curly and pulled back all summer because of it. But thanks to folica and the wonderful reviews given this iron, i decided to go for it. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO REGRETS. In 94% humidity, my hair stayed, which is exactly what im looking for. Soooo...all i have to say is, thank you Solia for creating a flat iron that totally ROCKS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New Jersey
  • Really Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have impossible hair! Fine, thick, very frizzy, wavy and completely unmanageable. Got my Solia 24 hours ago and have used it once. So far, its incredible! After straightening (which took about 10 minutes) my hair became silky, straight and defrizzed. Since then I have been out in the wind, have slept on it, have worked out (so hair got a bit wet around the scalp) and the humidity has risen (its about to rain). My hair still hasnt reverted to its former frizzy, wavy out-of-control gnarliness. Its still smooth, relaxed and shiny.If this keeps up, Im a believer!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston, MA
  • Love It! Love It! Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product! I live in Hawaii where its humid. In addition, I have thick and wavy medium-length ethnic hair. I was surprised at how fast I received the flat iron and I couldnt wait to use it. My hair was slightly damp when I first tried it and I didnt think it would straighten it especially since I wasnt using the hottest temperature setting. Oh my God!!! It only took 10 minutes for me to do my hair compared to the usual 25 minutes. My hair was straight, sleek, and silky soft... just like the package says. I went to bed and when I woke up it was still straight and silky. I absolutely LOVE this product!! Its compact, light, easy to use, and gets the job done. Although I didnt think it heated up instantly (it took about 5 minutes), it did straighten my hair instantly. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable and professional straightening iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Honolulu, HI
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron for various reasons, the most important one however, is its Wet-to-dry feature. I took a shower and dried my hair for about 10 minutes with the towel. Afterwards, i took a brush and the iron and used them in combination, brushin small sections of the hair and then drying them with the iron, it worked wonders! My hair was completely straight, bouncy, shiny, it was done in less than 10 minutes and best of all, the humidity was completely locked out! I highly recommend this product to anybody who is seeking to transform their image radically.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / PA
Server Name