ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,562 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,562 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5562)
Show All 5,562 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Winston-Salem , NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    It is the best flat iron that I have ever bought. It used to take me over a hafe an hour to do my hair and now it takes less than 10 min. I highly recomend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    This flat iron is amazing!! I bought one about a month ago and it arrived to my house in Canada in 2 days. The product is great. It smooths out my hair and it lasts for a long time. I would reccomend this one to anyone that is in the market for flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Reno, Nv
    5 Star Rating
    Even In The Rain It Was Awesome
    I got my iron yesterday and it is really great, I read the rivies for the chi which I almost bought but I am so happy that I went with this iron, it straightned my hair in half the time. I went to work, slept on it and the next day I got up it was still straight, and then I went out side and it is pouring rain my hair stayed straight- I swear!!! This product is worth the money$$$ I was nervous to spend this amount on a hair tool but I have no regrets and let me tell you I have hair that is impossible to straighten. Buy this you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I love my solia flat iron. My hair is naturally thick, wavy, and frizzy. I didnt think any flat iron would be able to work, but I was wrong. The solia leaves my hair so straight and silky. I now have the type of hair Ive always wanted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This was my first flat iron--it was both easy to use and fast; takes at the most a minute to heat up and the results last for a long time. This was also my first order from folica..I have not seen anyone ship as fast as them. Theyre like ninjas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    3 Star Rating
    It Was Great The First Week
    I recently bought my Solia straightener in the mail and i was so excited. So i tried it out the next day and it worked wonderful. It worked wonderful for about a week and then it was a disaster. It fried my hair more than any other straightener i have ever had. My hair fell out it small chunks. And i know it wasnt just my hair because i have been straightening my hair for 4 years now. So if you do buy this item youll love it for the first week but once it fries off your hair youll hate it. If you do buy it, i reccomend you be very careful
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Totally In Love
    As a person who straightens her hair every other day, I am totally in love with this iron. I have had the Chi, and before that was using Helen of Troys metal plates. Well I thought the Chi was great, but this iron is BETTER. It leaves my hair REALLY soft and shiny, something the Chi DIDNT do! I also love that it goes up to 450 degrees.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hammond, LA
    4 Star Rating
    Must Have Quality Product
    I love this straightener!! I have tried the chi and loved it. But they are being mass produced and therefore the quality is not as good! My hair dresser uses a Paul Mitchell which is fabulous, but my Solia is just as good as the Paul Mitchell. I have curly hair, and now my hair is silky, straight, and shiny. I just love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    After doing much research I chose the Solia. Received it in only one day and found it to be excellent. Leaves my hair really straight and smooth looking. My drugstore brand flat iron could never get the kinks out after a night of sleeping but the Solia did the job, cutting down on the number of days I have to wash my hair just to get it straight. No regrets, even though I came on the site to purchse the CHI, but changed my mind after reading its poor reviews.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    Well...
    I have long, fine, thick hair, and it took about 30-40 min to do my hair with this flat iron. I like the heat settings and the fact that the on/off switch doesnt get in your way like it does on most conventional flat irons. I got lazy when I was half done and my hair still came out looking stick straight. Im very satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name