Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,537 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,537 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
Show All 5,537 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    US
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good !
    I ordered it used it liked it ! I also had previously ordered the Sedu and it was great as well! The plus with the Solia is it can be used on damp or dry hair! The plus with the Sedu is it is even smoother through the hair then the Solia,but either one is a great purchase.Just really depends on if you want one you can use on damp or dry hair.I also have the Kenta I keep atleast three of the best rated just to make sure I have back ups.The Kenta is great as well.I have only ordered those three so far and they are doing a great job for what I wanted.I would suggest to click on the website link that says (the best flat irons)because I have three of those listed and they have not let me down I am sure the others are good as well.I have long hair and its fairly thick and it they still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Tuscaloosa, AL...roll Tide!!
    4 Star Rating
    My Opinion
    I really enjoy this straightner. It works really well. However, the reviews are a alittel misleading, I was expecting it to be AMAZING, but it is not that. Do not get me wrong, it works wonderfully, but it is not as great as I was expecting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This iron is awesome! It gives you stick straight hair in minutes.I received my iron the day after I placed my order! I couldnt believe how fast it was shipped to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I really like this straightener so much, I would suggest it for anyone who straightens their hair on a regular basis. It is super slick!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Iron
    I have had this Flat Iron for a month now and absolutely love it. My hair gets straight without getting flat and stays that way all day. I highly recommend this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    My Solia Flat Iron came with the UPS man today, and I think its wonderful. My old iron, Conair, didnt burn my hair like others have experienced, but it didnt straighten it either. Also, my hair always got caught because it had odd handles. The Solia heats up faster than I thought was possible. My other iron took 30-45 minutes to get to where it was alright. This one takes a minute tops. Overall, Im happy with the results. I have wavy hair that is already beautiful, but now its gorgeous!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron!
    I have tried multiple ways of straigtening my naturally curly hair. Ive tried a metal flat iron, which never got the frizz out. Ive also tried to Revo Hair Syler that was advertised on TV, and it was still frizzing, and got caught a lot. But when I bought this flat iron, I skeptical. It came in five days, and it works like a dream. I have never had my hair this straight doing it myself. It looks like when the stylist does it. I am so impressed, and will recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My hair gets so frizzy after I blow dry it that I look like cave woman. This flat iron not only straightens my hair but can also curl it too. Its like two irons in one. I really do like this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    i havent really used it that often but as much as i have used it... its been great... heats up very fast... striaghtens very well... :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name