Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,537 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,537 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
Show All 5,537 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Satisfied Customer From Canada
    Very fast shipping even thought i`m in Montreal.Very good flat iron! No comparaison to the conair i had...The Solia doesn`t pull my hair!I have fine hair so put it at 290 degrees ans it does the work.And for those who want the `Avril or Nicole Ritchie look...the trick is to put the straightening creme: Special FX studio from LOREAL..dry your hair and then use the flat iron!Excellent results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Love Solia
    I am very pleased with my new ceramic flat iron. I never thought I could get silky, salon-straight hair, all on my own! I Highly recommend it for ethnic hair types. Its AWESOME and reasonably priced. Sincerely, Very Happy, and you will be too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Garland
    4 Star Rating
    Buh Bye Frizzies!!
    I am very pleased with this product. Its awesome to see how fast it heats up. This iron is not bulky like most others. My hair would always frizz no matter what iron or product I used on it. Not with this one!! Buh Bye Frizzies!! Now, if they can just invent a flat iron that will get rid of callicks(spelling?) and clean the house....hee hee!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Richmond, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    What A Relief To Find A Great Flat Iron
    Just got my hair done recently because I had split ends and my hair was so damaged. I was using the $25 Revlon Flat iron, but not any more. My stylist told me that Solia and Chi were great flat irons. Since Solia had better reviews I decided to get it! Now that most of my hair is cut off and I have such a great flat iron maybe my hair will grow back pretty fast. I like how it slides nice and easy through the plates and actually last all day, unlike my other one! What a relief!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Dallas
    5 Star Rating
    Believe The Critics
    I read the critics for most of the hair straightners on this website and the Solia had a pbbly the best review. I bought it and was very happy to find out that the ravings were true. It works like a charm . It heats in a matter of seconds and remains hot throughtout.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I really like this flat iron. My hair is very fine, frizzy and curly. This flat iron makes it so silky smooth. I am very happy with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I bought this flatiron about a month ago and was hoping for the best - having read the many positive reviews. I wasnt sure it was worth the money after the first use. Well, since then - I have gotten used to and I love it. It works really well. I can get my entire head done in about 15-20 mins. In fact I was out in heavy rain recently and my hair didnt frizz or curl up. Yea! I love my Solia Flatiron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Dallas, TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It works. Not sure about why everyone is saying that it makes their hair looks shiny, my is as dry as before and I use Kerastase conditioner before ironing too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome...need I say more?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Louis
    5 Star Rating
    The Best So Far
    The reviews ARE NOT MISS LEADING at all..If you have tried any other straightner...like conair or hot tools...you would know that this one works the best. Anything that doesnt fry your hair, and can iron it in minutes is worth the purchase. I agree with all the excellent reviews on here. I dont see how any other straightner could do better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name