Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,540 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,540 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5540)
Show All 5,540 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    I received this from my sister because she said it made her her "too straight" and flat. I wasnt going to buy an $88 flat iron, since Im a cheapy. I bought a flat iron and Walmart for $17....so $88 sound ridiculous to me. BUT LISTEN TO ME LADIES, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. I took my sisters Solia home (never heard of the brand name) and did not expect much...and.....IT WAS FREAKIN AMAZING! Ive never, never had hair this straight before, ever! Not only that, but it was SILKY straight hair, not the overstressed, dry hair you get from the normal wear n tear of your average flat irons. Ive always brought along my old flat iron everywhere with me, becase the traightness never hold its effect for more than a couple of hours. This Solia flat iron lasted the WHOLE DAY. Spend the $88, like I said, you get what you pay for. This product absolutely does what it says, and thats hard to find nowadays. You will never buy another flat iron again [unless you break it or something :) ]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    I was expecting great results(mostly due to the user comments) and I got them. I am so happy with the Solia flat iron, it is so easy to use and you could always go back and fix your mistakes in seconds.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Lancaster,Pa
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    This straightener is soo bangin!!i ordered it late sunday night and i got it tuesday afternoon!! and yeaahh the plates dont match up perfect but juss press a little hard and its great! it works a whole lot better than the drugstore straightener i used to have. oh and i have really curly really frizzy hair and it usually takes me about 45 min to and hour to straighten my hair but with the solia it only took 20 min! i was like whoaa!! it was definetely worth the 88 bucks i spent on it! Merry Xmas to me and my hair!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love it! Its quick and simple. Just what I need with 3 kids.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Queens, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This straightener is a god send. When you straighten your hair, it feels healthier and shinier, instead of fried and dry. It kept my hair staight even in the rain. And I dont even put it on high power. The Solia is amazing!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Northridge
    3 Star Rating
    Solia
    This flat iron is pretty good...but it doenst make my hair as straight as I want it to be...but its still okay... it saids that it makes your hair healthier and it wont damage your hair like other flat irons, so i geuss thats a bonus. Im not exactly excited about the iron...because it does take me 30 mins to straighten all my hair, but still good none the less.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Bordentown, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    My friend Rose told me to try her iron, I said Ive tried so many and they stink. Yours is the BEST. Dont look at any others they short out etc.I just got my best friend one for Chrismtas
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Oxford, Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome_!`
    OMTG.. this flat iron is incredible_!!` i just recieved it today and as soon as i got it i read the instuctions and got started. it was so simply!this product is the best. i have MEDIUM LENGTH THICK,FRIZZY,COARSE, and [[sumtimez]]CURLY hair. if you are thinking about buying this flat iron, then do it! itll really change your hair... i recommend this to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Quad Cities....Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Holy Crap!!!
    This hair straightner works like a hot knife melting butter!! One swipe and my hair is straight! I have a super duper curly frizzy mass of nappy hair and hello...perfect hair. Nuff said.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great So Far
    Ive had the Solia iron for about a month and I like it so far. It is a lot like the chi, but the heat settings are adjustable. So far so good, I hope it lasts.....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name