Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,537 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,537 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
Show All 5,537 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Denver, Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible! Definately Worth The Money.
    This straightener changed the way my hair looks. I can control for waves, flipping, curling under, or any other things my hair does that I dont want it to do. My roommate, who has long, super-curly hair, used my straightener and bought the same one but in the next size up. We are both very impressed with Solias ceramic hair straighteners!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Loved It!
    I love this ceramic flat iron. I shopped and researched before buying the Solia and got my moneys worth. You will loooove it. I am 33 years old and never thought Id have silky full of shine hair again. Now I do.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    McLean, VA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    So far so good - much better than the other two cheaper products I tried before.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Heats up fast and straightens the curliest and frizziest hair. Used to have a $200 professional flat iron- this one may be even better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Fast Delivery
    wow, i just ordered this on december 22 at night hoping it will come on sunday or so but it came on december 24. I was so happy to try it out for evening mass and it was great. Not only did it heat up within seconds but it took me less than 10 minutes, made my hair shiny, and very straight. I would never have bought anything this expensive but with the reviews i tried it out and it worked. A must have for any type of hair as my hair is already naturally straight and thin, but it made it even straighter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product And Great Service!
    I have used Folica.com several times. The service is excellent as is their products. Would highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    OK
    4 Star Rating
    Best Iron Yet
    My hairdresser recommended Chi iron, I bought this one due to the reviews. If I do not use a heat-protectant with this product, the results are not the same. I have to use a bio-silk product on my hair after washing, and then use a spray on heat-protectant to get full effect. It seems to slide effortlessly through my hair and produces the straight hair Ive always wanted. My iron squeaks already a bit with use (had it only 2 weeks), but all in all, this is the product for people with coarse, wavy hair like mine. Id recommend - esp. the price & free shipping. Cant beat that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever
    I love the flat iron so much.I have three daughters that love it too. My hair so flat I have good hair now. I recommed it for Spanish hair and black hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Wigo Jade Flat Iron Vs. Solia Ceramic Ion
    I did a comparison on the WIGO Jade Flat Iron which they say is "Top of the Line" in flat irons. The ion retails for $135.99 and I found a deal with all of the Christmas specials. Sorry to say that the more pricey Wigo Jade Flat Ion was not the better one, matter of fact, I didnt like the results. It quickly took it back for a prompt refund.The Solia Professional Ceramic Ion won my attention! WIGO appears to be riding off there brand name and doesnt deliver the results.**See my first review on 12/10 for my comparions between WIGO JADE vs Solia Ceramic Ion**
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    its a great iron - my first one so i cant compare but it works very well:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name