20OffSedu
Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,556 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,556 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5556)
Show All 5,556 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Used!!!
    I live in florida and a teenager. so im always doing my hair and making it look perfect.Because of the humidity and rain it makes my hair frizz and get wavy. but with this ceramic straightner its perfect! the iron i had before this was so un-updated i used a conair 2in. plates and it took like 10 min. to have the full effect on my hair! i cant believe tht this straightner works so well im soo happy with my purchase its the best one ull ever buy with this amount of money!! its a awesome deal and worth your money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    St. Louis
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I purchased this iron for my daughter for Christmas. It is by far the best hair tool weve ever owned. After a lot of research I decided on the Solia and can highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron . . . Worth Every Penny!
    This is a great flat iron. I had purchased another much cheaper version that I saw advertised and it was just awful. This one heats up quickly and does the job beautifully. My hair looks healthier and shinier since I began using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    1 Star Rating
    Defective
    The flat iron was a gift for my wife; it was defective in that the flat surfaces did not come togother in the back and the floating heads were too stiff to move. I recently sent it back so it remains to be seen if the "liberal" return policy is true.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    I bought the Solia based on great reviews Ive seen and Im not disappointed. It makes my hair soft and shiny and Ive received many compliments. Im rating this product Above Average... I want see how long it lasts before I rate it Excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Fremont, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!!!
    I read the reviews and of course when I got mine in the mail...it worked just as well and everyone said! I have thick, naturally wavy hair it did a great job at making my hair straight. My hair was also really soft and it had so much shine to it....I would recomend this iron to anyone!!! Great price with free shipping.....I would have paid more for what it is worth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I have tried other flat irons and this one is definity the best so far. It works great, and i love how it heats up so quick.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Nh
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I gave my daughter the Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") for christmas. I looked at many reviews on different irons and decided on this one. She absolutely loves it. Very high quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Iron
    i have never tried a chi so i dont know what the hype about that one is, but this is the best flat iron that has ever touched my hair. i have thick coarse hair and i just set this to 400 degrees and let it work its magic. my hair looks incredibly soft and smooth afterwards that i think the iron is actually HEALTHY for it?? i dont know but its great and well worth the low price for a high end tool!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Georga
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron We Could Have Bought!
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She has had many flat irons in the past but this one by far is the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name