Solia

Solia Merry and Bright Flat Iron Set

5,548 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$94.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,548 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5548)
Show All 5,548 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Nederland, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    My daughter wanted a straightening iron, all of her friends have the Chi, so I came on Folica to order a Chi until I read the reviews. The Solia had such good reviews we tried it instead and she loves it!! We live in SE Texas where the weather is 100% humidity everyday, this works great even in this weather. I was worried too about the damage a straightener can do but my daughters hair looks great, healthy and shiny!! I would recommend this iron to anyone!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    This Thing Is Great!
    This is the item i have been wanting but never thought id have the money to get. it was well worth it and now i can wear my hair down with pride. it just makes youre hair look great and feels great too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Denver
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    This iron is pure quality and lives up to its reputation. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to purchase a flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Loveeee My Flat Iron!!!
    I absolutely LOVE the Solia flat iron. The iron heats up super fast so I dont have to wait for it. It used to take me at least 45 minutes to straighten my hair everyday, but with the Solia flat iron, it takes me 15 at most. If youre looking for a quick and easy to use flat iron that doesnt do as much damage as those other flat irons, this is it. I strongly reccomend it to everyone who uses a flat iron on a daily basis.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing I would recommend would be to possibly purchase the thinnest one you can find. My little sister has one that is half an inch, and I still like it more than my 1 1/4 iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This is the best flat iron that I purchased. This is acutally my second because the first one I dropped it and it broke so they are pretty delicate, but it works great! I have very thick hair and this straighting my hair within 10 mintues (no joke) it is great... This is the best price that I have found anywhere else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had!!!
    Received the Solia in about 7 days and it really is the best flat iron I have ever used. I was using the Solana then I left it at my parents over Christmas so what better excuse to buy a new one. I borrowed my neighbors Chi until I received the Solia. After comparing my hair after using the Chi and the Solia I was much happier with the Solia. Great purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Laguna Beach, California
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!!
    This is by far the best iron that I have ever used. Unlike other irons it doesnt pull my hair or make it look dry and frizzy. I have paid over $300.00 for irons in the past and have been dissapointed. This is my cheapest and best buy ever!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Toledo, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Winning Product
    Heats up really fast and gives off a lot of heat to really smooth out the hair. I have very thick, very full, very curly hair and it even did very well on my hair. I am a believer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Pgh, Pa
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    basically, everything about this iron is perfect. it heats up in 25 seconds, has an extra long tangle resistant cord, and even has a special feature that ensures equal distribution of your hair on the plates. it makes my hair very silky, which is a difficult thing to to. my hair is very course and porous. and possibly the best thing about this iron is its ability to straighten damp hair. the reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because i am having trouble getting my ends straight. but i think it will just take some getting used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name