25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil for incredibly smooth and shiny results. The set also includes Folica crane clips to make styling easier and a heat resistant mat.
$67.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil for incredibly smooth and shiny results. The set also includes Folica crane clips to make styling easier and a heat resistant mat.

  • SKU: 007485   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Flat Iron:

  • 4.5 star rating and over 5,700 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment 1oz size

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Heat Resistant Mat:

  • Allow appliance to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • Protects counter tops from appliance heat

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Makes sectioning hair easy for faster styling
  • Pack of three
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love It! 4 Star Rating
    This iron is by far the best thing Ive purchased in a long time. I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon and it came the NEXT day. I was really impressed. The iron itself is great-- I couldnt be happier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Delaware
  • The Solia Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    The solia is the best flat iron Ive ever purchased. It only takes me about 5-10 minutes to straighten my hair. I do not know how I lived without it! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Minnesota
  • This Iron Broke After Only A Few Months 2 Star Rating
    at first this flat iron worked great...but after a few months it broke. it started to over heat and didnt work like it did when I first bought it. One day i was straightening my hair as i usually did in the morning and it got way too hot, and burnt off a huge chunk of my hair.buy the sedu it works wayyy better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    It heats up so quickly and works so well. It takes out kinks perfectly and is definitely the best straightening iron i have ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Its Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is thick, course, curly, and afroish..i was getting so fed up with my straightener i was just going to buy a Chi because my friend has one and i know it works well. My one friend always has nice hair and i asked her what straightener her used. She told me the Solia from folica.com and its only like 90$. I decided id give it a try. well any other straightener ive tried works but it takes WAY too much time. The Solia straightener i bought works in under 25 mins and makes my hair pin straight. Also, it stays pin straight for days. I would DEF. recommend this product to everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Philadelphia
  • Does Exactly What I Want 4 Star Rating
    I read all the reviews before purchasing this product so I knew what to expect. The one thing that I thought might be a problem was the issue about the two plates not matching up and pulling my hair. This is just not a problem. The product is well thought out and performs very well. Ive never used a flat iron before but this one does everything I want it to do. I leave the house looking the same way I do when I leave the salon. The iron is quick and easy to use and the price is great for a high-end product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Why I Like Sedu Better. 3 Star Rating
    I was struggling between the Sedu and the Solia. The blue plates on the Solia caught my feminine eye! but Im so glad I bought the Sedu instead. Heres why: The Solia is almost $20.00 less than the Sedu--yet it has those extra moving parts--the "floating" plates. Well extra moving parts means extra manpower and materials--yet it costs less? Im wondering if thats because it starts out as a little cheaper made, in the first place??? So, after seeing a couple of people write that the Solias plates didnt meet up evenly--I knew it would probably bother me too.So, today I got my Sedu. Its best selling point, besides the "ceramic and tourmaline plates" (just like the Solia) is that it has a super-duper coating of some kind (not Teflon) that makes it glide thru your hair like silicone! Thats what makes it better than all the cheaper ones from Revlon and Vidal Sassoon too. It MAGICALLY glides thru your hair WITHOUT BREAKING HAIRS. Other flat irons will glide until they hit a tangle--then the hair will snap once its stretched as far as it can. With the Sedu, it will glide over a tangle. I really cant explain it, it just works.Other good points: its very light weight, yet not at all cheap in materials and workmanship. Its even about 2 inches shorter, over all than most--so its sort of "mini". I love it. Wish I hadnt wasted my money on that nasty, hair-breaking MaxGlide from ShopAtHome! P.S. I think the 1 1/2" is best for shoulder length and longer hair. I imagine the 1" length would be good only for people with shorty-short haircuts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Virginia Beach, VA
  • Satisfied Customer From Canada 4 Star Rating
    Very fast shipping even thought i`m in Montreal.Very good flat iron! No comparaison to the conair i had...The Solia doesn`t pull my hair!I have fine hair so put it at 290 degrees ans it does the work.And for those who want the `Avril or Nicole Ritchie look...the trick is to put the straightening creme: Special FX studio from LOREAL..dry your hair and then use the flat iron!Excellent results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Canada
  • Love Solia 4 Star Rating
    I am very pleased with my new ceramic flat iron. I never thought I could get silky, salon-straight hair, all on my own! I Highly recommend it for ethnic hair types. Its AWESOME and reasonably priced. Sincerely, Very Happy, and you will be too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Buh Bye Frizzies!! 4 Star Rating
    I am very pleased with this product. Its awesome to see how fast it heats up. This iron is not bulky like most others. My hair would always frizz no matter what iron or product I used on it. Not with this one!! Buh Bye Frizzies!! Now, if they can just invent a flat iron that will get rid of callicks(spelling?) and clean the house....hee hee!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Garland
Server Name