Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

5,840 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
$169.98
$67.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,840 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,840 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron!
    I have tried multiple ways of straigtening my naturally curly hair. Ive tried a metal flat iron, which never got the frizz out. Ive also tried to Revo Hair Syler that was advertised on TV, and it was still frizzing, and got caught a lot. But when I bought this flat iron, I skeptical. It came in five days, and it works like a dream. I have never had my hair this straight doing it myself. It looks like when the stylist does it. I am so impressed, and will recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My hair gets so frizzy after I blow dry it that I look like cave woman. This flat iron not only straightens my hair but can also curl it too. Its like two irons in one. I really do like this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    i havent really used it that often but as much as i have used it... its been great... heats up very fast... striaghtens very well... :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    St. Louis, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great! Love The Results!
    This flat iron works great! I was going to buy a Chi but read the reviews and decided to check out the Solia. I was a little skeptical about spending so much money on this product but it was well worth it. My hair stays straight all day and feels so soft. I would recommend the Solia to anyone wanting great results in little time. If I could, I would give the Solia 6 stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Grerat!!!
    Got the product very fast within 2 days and the flat iron works wonderfull!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    RI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    I have had great success with this iron. My hair tends to be easy to straighten but frizzes up as the day goes on. My hair has stayed straight all day after using the iron and even holds up overnight if I iron my hair at night. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Was Skeptical At First, But Definately A Good Buy
    Im not the kind of person that buys off the internet, but I had tried my college roommates Chi, and it made my hair look so much straighter and glossy and not frizzy. So I thought about it and decided I wanted to get one. But I didnt want to fork out that much cash for a Chi, so after hunting around at stores, thought it might be cheaper online. But then i saw the reviews for Solia, which had a higher rating and was less expensive. Im very careful so after much thought I bought the Solia and saved money. It arrived after 2 days and Im extremely happy with it. It works really well and makes my hair very straight and glossy. It also has a heat control which is something the Chi doesnt have (unless you get the turbo, which is even more expensive). I would say that if you were looking to buy the Chi, consider Solia also. Its the same quality and cheaper. I think I made a good investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Iron
    I have gotten so many compliments since I purchased the iron. I actually look like a new person. It was well worth the money. I would rate it 5 stars. Cynthia Wagner Orlando, Florida
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron...
    I ordered one and after only a few uses, it broke. I exchanged it for the same thing b/c i had done some research and was convinced it was a good product. Ive had it now for a couple months and its working fine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I just recieved my Flat Iron..I used it a couple times already. It works really great. Doesnt pull your hair out like others. Irons your hair really quickly. Doesnt burn your hands..the handles have nice grips. Worth the price...Recommend it to all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name