Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Solia

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

5,820 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
$169.98
$67.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,820 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5517)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,820 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever
    I love the flat iron so much.I have three daughters that love it too. My hair so flat I have good hair now. I recommed it for Spanish hair and black hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Wigo Jade Flat Iron Vs. Solia Ceramic Ion
    I did a comparison on the WIGO Jade Flat Iron which they say is "Top of the Line" in flat irons. The ion retails for $135.99 and I found a deal with all of the Christmas specials. Sorry to say that the more pricey Wigo Jade Flat Ion was not the better one, matter of fact, I didnt like the results. It quickly took it back for a prompt refund.The Solia Professional Ceramic Ion won my attention! WIGO appears to be riding off there brand name and doesnt deliver the results.**See my first review on 12/10 for my comparions between WIGO JADE vs Solia Ceramic Ion**
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    its a great iron - my first one so i cant compare but it works very well:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Canton, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I am happy to have found this product. I never knew my curly, fuzzy, course hair could feel so soft and silky and, most importantly, straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Washington
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It =)
    My hair is naturally pretty straight, but Ive always wanted to buy a straightner to make it even straighter. Ive got to say -- this is by far the best product Ive bought online. This straightner works so well!! My friend came over and tried it out the other night and she ended up buying one herself~ I know $88 seems like a lot, but sometimes its better to spend more on a good product than to spend less on something crappy and then have to buy another one soon after. Anyway, I just wanted to comment on how much I LOVE this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron 1 - 1/4" Ceramic Ion
    Excellent flat iron, i owned on of the cheaper brands & it was horrible. I love the solia flat iron & it keeps my hair straight & heats up incredible fast---takes just minutes to do my hair & i have long hair to middle of my back, thanks for the great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Windsor, ON
    5 Star Rating
    Loving It Thus Far
    i went from metal to ceramic, and went drom taking an hour to do my hair (and as soon as i got to the club/bar the humidity immediately fluffed and frizzed my har, and me having to wet it down) to seven minutes to straight (and my style last until i get it wet again) i chose solia because of the full-ceramic plates (+ tourmaline) and ceramic heating element. Ive had it for a month prior to writing this review, so lets hope it withstands the test of time!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!
    I bought this iron a few days ago and i got it in literally 1 day!! the second i got it i ran upstairs to do my hair...i hadnt straigtend it that day yet and it was amazing!!!! it heated up in like 30 seconds and i was done my hair in 15 minutes!! i used to use a ceramic hot tools which did work well..except the plates didnt line up and it always ripped out my hair!! this is the best straightener ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Coral Springs, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use Iron
    I bought this flatiron after using a Solano Sapphire for a year or so; this iron was easier to handle than the Solano, did a nicer job on my hair, heated up quickly and has adjustable heat settings. For the price, this is an excellent choice! My hair is still not frizzy a day later!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Da Hood Hood
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    it like doesnt even matter, all these bad reviews must be left by hai freaks and competitors maybe 1 in a million is defective but it doesnt matta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! solias are the best ive got a fro fro like tha po pos and i love it!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name