Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders and Spend over $65 for a free Sedu Compact Styler
Solia

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

5,837 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
$169.98
$67.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,837 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5534)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,837 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    i had a conair before that was crap. so this professional one is new to me. i wasnt sure how it was going to perform, given the reviews i read. it is true that the plates dont move. also, the back of the plates dont touch unless you squeeze a little harder. but overall, it made my hair stick straight, something my other flat iron didnt do. all in all, im satisfied with the results. worth the $88. also, i got it in 2 days!!! Go Folica!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    IL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Results!
    I naturally curly and sometimes frizzy hair. A few weeks ago I went to a new salon to get my hair cut and the stylist asked if she could try to straighten my hair with a flat iron. I figured why not. She had a different straight iron that had three sides and used three different products on my hair to get it straight. It worked and the results were great. I have never had my hair so straight, so I bought the three products ($50) and bought a new straightner from a local store. I could not duplicate the great results even with using all the products. So I decided to do some research and found the Solia flat iron. As soon as I got it I tried it out right away. In fact I tried it out so quickly that I fogot to use the three products as the first stekp the the stylist did. The results were amazing! It looked just like it did when I left the salon, naturally striaght with no frizz and I didnt have to put ANYTHING in my hair! I was even able to Straighten it in less time than my stylist. My mom (she has naturally curly hair too) was so impressed with mine, I got her one for Christmas. Just try it, youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Fort Lauderdale
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Bought this for a friend for christmas, I have the Chi 1 1/2" but this is more refined
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    St. Louis, Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    :-)
    The heat ajustments are vary convenient. With my last flat Iron I had to wait for my hair to completely dry, for the fact that at 360 degrees my hair would fry. With this produced I can turn the temp. down and not worry if my hair is still a little wet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Gurnee, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1 1/4" Flat Iron
    I purchased this item for my daughter. She says that she if extremely happy with this product.n Previously, she had a flat iron that was purchased for about $20.00 and it was terrible. Her hair looks silky nd beautiful every time she uses this product. Folica delivered exactly as advertised.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Flat Iron 1 1/4"
    Excellent purchase from this company. Not only is the iron fabulous, but I received it in 2 days and did not have to pay for shipping. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone. I will also make future purchases from Folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Straight Hair At Last!
    Finally a product that makes your hair straight and shiny in half the time. It makes your hair feel healthy and it stays straight until you wash it out. My daughter loves her new straightener that she received as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the way it was packaged and the speed at which I received it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Fort Worth, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have tried several irons in the past and this one absolutely out performs the others! It arrived in 2 days, with the free shipping. My hair is silky and smooth and stays that way for longer that it ever has. I will purchase items from this site again! Thanks for the great service!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As They Say
    I purchase this flat iron for my dauther and its not working on her hair like it says. But she has an old one not the same brand that works good but she wanted a better one for the price I relly thougth I will get it for her and i hade to return it.Cathy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    this is my first flat iron, and i am extremely happy with the solia (1 1/4) iron for its design and ease of use. i have fairly thick asian hair and was looking for a tool to straighten it after blow-drying. the solia iron heats up really fast and was ready to go before i even knew it! i like how you can control the temperature on the iron and am reassured that its not going to fry my hair being it made with ceramic/ion technology.i also could not believe how fast i received the shipment during the holiday season especially. it came faster than other orders i had made online elsewhere!! so thank you folica.com for such a great-priced and quality product, as well as excellent customer service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,534 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    811 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name